Author Topic: New Member, Please introduce yourself  (Read 1441233 times)

Offline Teljemo

• Contributor
  • Hi. visit my site to see my projects =)
    • Workshop projects
Re: New Member, Please introduce yourself
« Reply #1550 on: October 19, 2014, 07:57:48 am »
Hi.
I'm a 30 years old hobbyist from Sweden.
We have "Svenska Elektronikforumet" (Swedish electronics forum) over there that is great but i felt that I needed to register on a international  forum too.
So here I am. I've been a Sub for eevblog for a long time so the choice of forum was not hard ;)

I'm doing all kinds of projects. and I try to save them on my site, both in pictures and video clips on youtube.

Glad to be here =) :scared:

Offline donmr

• Regular Contributor
  • W7DMR
« Reply #1551 on: October 19, 2014, 11:55:19 pm »
Hi, still working after about 35 yrs.  20+ with HP in calculators, printers, cameras.  Then Agilent, and Avago.  They sold our group and the wild ride has continued through several more changes.  Still doing embedded stuff for a living.

I'm also into amateur radio as a hobby and community service (W7DMR).

Don

Offline bills

• Frequent Contributor
« Reply #1552 on: October 20, 2014, 01:24:12 am »
Hi
my name is bill and I have a electronics problem,I have tried a 12 step program but it did not work.
So here I am.
regards
bill
Never argue with idiots. They drag you down to their level and beat you with experience.

Offline bingo34

« Reply #1553 on: October 20, 2014, 09:47:07 am »
Hello,

My name is David,
I am 33 years old i live in Paris
I search to softmod a graphic card on graphic professionnal card.

My search from google go here.
Regards
David

Offline pordzio

« Reply #1554 on: October 23, 2014, 10:35:02 am »
Hi all,
My name is Piotrek.
Currently I'm a Java programmer in a big corporation.
I'm also a certified electronic technician by education - currently really rusty, although Dave's videos make want to refresh ;D

Cheers

Offline kb1uif