Author Topic: New Member, Please introduce yourself  (Read 1433754 times)

Offline LoveToRepair

Re: New Member, Please introduce yourself
« Reply #2400 on: March 19, 2018, 06:52:40 pm »
Hello My name is Jarrod.  I have been repairing my own products since i can remember.  And I love learning about electronics

Offline cwerther

« Reply #2401 on: March 20, 2018, 01:58:22 pm »
Hi all,

My name is Charles and I'm a Computer Engineer who likes doing both software and firmware.  I've posted a couple of times here before but realized I hadn't actually introduced myself.  I'm currently working on some hardware to improve my telescope and automate some items.

Offline pepelevamp

• Regular Contributor
« Reply #2402 on: March 21, 2018, 03:21:46 pm »
friends!!!  ;D

I am Pepe. I have a really low-fi youtube channel called Pepe's World: for computer hackers & electronics enthusiasts with no money - and no friends.
electronics, hacking, farts, failure, life. theres plenty of low-budget oriented channels out there but we sink even lower.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCetG2WJ9u57zpbIXquZEIVg
« Last Edit: March 21, 2018, 03:25:19 pm by pepelevamp »

Offline Crazy_Engineer

• Contributor
« Reply #2403 on: March 24, 2018, 12:46:51 am »
Hi.  I am a long time lurker who has finally decided to join.  Although I do have an EE background I have not done much hands on electronics work.  Currently I am looking to assembly a test bench and get my hands dirty.

Offline mpfishe2

« Reply #2404 on: March 26, 2018, 01:17:00 am »
Hello!

I'm Matt from North Carolina and I'm currently an RF/Microwave Engineer for a large defense and space company. I just finished my MSEE, and also have a BSEE, BSCPE, AAS EET, and an AAS CET. My interests are in vacuum tube technology and my background is more MMICs and RF.