Author Topic: Return of 502- Bad gateway Error  (Read 57999 times)

Offline pknoe3lh

• Regular Contributor
  • Trust me I'm an engineer
    • My Homepage
Re: Return of 502- Bad gateway Error
« Reply #175 on: July 25, 2017, 08:59:58 pm »
http://rsgiveaway.knoebel.at

I don't know where the graph's server is, but the 502s that I saw matched with the stars/dots exactly.
From the posts, I think everyone is seeing the same thing from every location.

Germany ;-)

Offline tautech

• Super Contributor
  • Taupaki Technologies Ltd. Siglent Distributor NZ.
    • Taupaki Technologies Ltd.
« Reply #176 on: July 25, 2017, 09:04:31 pm »
Too many Aussies are currently online. Probably the server can't handle it.  :rant:  ;)
Nah, they're just waking up. It's around 7am there.
Avid Rabid Hobbyist
Siglent Youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/@SiglentVideo/videos

Offline RGB255_0_0

• Frequent Contributor
« Reply #177 on: July 25, 2017, 09:05:29 pm »
Should set the server to reboot every 3 days as a work around until this gets sorted. It did seem to work in the short term.
Your toaster just set fire to an African child over TCP.

Offline StillTrying

• Super Contributor
« Reply #178 on: July 25, 2017, 09:18:50 pm »
Should set the server to reboot every 3 days

3 times a day would be better.  :)
I was here when dave rebooted, it was very quick, I only saw one 521.
.  That took much longer than I thought it would.

Offline Naguissa

• Regular Contributor
    • Foro de electricidad, electrónica y DIY / HUM en español
« Reply #179 on: July 25, 2017, 09:32:49 pm »
Dave, you can try to intall:
memcache and php-memcache or php5-memcache

And, of php5, php5-apc or php5-apcu

https://www.simplemachines.org/community/index.php?topic=467415.0

Enviado desde mi Jolla mediante Tapatalk

Offline tablatronix

• Regular Contributor
« Reply #180 on: July 25, 2017, 09:40:55 pm »
If this site uses cloudflare you might need to make sure your forum has X-Forwarded-For inspection enabled.