EEVblog Electronics Community Forum

Electronics => General PCB/EDA/CAD Discussions => Eagle => Topic started by: Charles Creations on April 02, 2015, 03:29:09 am

Title: Eagle DRC Not Listing Overlap Error
Post by: Charles Creations on April 02, 2015, 03:29:09 am
I having an issue with eagle where it visually shows an overlap error during DRC, but it does not list this error on the DRC error list. I attached below an example of this. I have found a handful of these occurrences on my most recent board, and it makes me feel uneasy that I may miss one.

I use SparkFun's DRC, but I don't think that is the issue because it visually shows the error. Somehow, it just doesn't list it.
Title: Re: Eagle DRC Not Listing Overlap Error
Post by: Monkeh on April 02, 2015, 03:30:46 am
First off, deal with the thousand other errors. Then look at it again.