Author Topic: New Member, Please introduce yourself  (Read 1433887 times)

Offline britlee

• casey mahoney
Re: New Member, Please introduce yourself
« Reply #325 on: April 13, 2011, 04:18:23 am »
Thank you for your suggestion.

Offline slimm

« Reply #326 on: April 14, 2011, 02:32:14 am »
Hi I'm Slimm from Northwest Oregon. I'm a Commercial HVAC technician and electronic hobbyist. I'm learning a lot watching Dave on youtube!
Be excellent to each other.

Offline sacherjj

• Frequent Contributor
« Reply #327 on: April 14, 2011, 04:30:26 pm »
I'm Joe from Indianapolis, IN.  I got a BSEE 11 years ago, but went into software.  Finally have some space and in the process of relicensing for HAM radio, I have gotten back into electronics.  I've never messed with much RF analog, so learning there and falling back to my current knowledge of microcontrollers and software often.  :)

Offline Seb37000

« Reply #328 on: April 16, 2011, 12:26:49 pm »
Hi all,

My name is Sébastien. I am 32 years old.  I live in France, so English is not my natural language and I don't speak it very well. (ps : sorry for my poor grammar and my poor vocabulary, I really do my best !) Understanding is ok.

A few more words about me : three years ago, I decided to go to the university. It was quite difficult. I am interested in electronics but unfortunately I am not very good in this field (too many maths for an "old" man), and I dont have yet all the instruments to practice at home.

Of course, I hope to learn more, that's the reason why I'm here. Thank you for your videos, Dave. They are very interesting for someone like me. ;)

Regards,
Seb

Offline benkiki

« Reply #329 on: April 24, 2011, 06:27:47 pm »
Hello I'm Marvin from Malaysia. Currently pursuing my Degree in Electronics engineering. Majoring in Communication.