Electronics > Manufacturing & Assembly

Electronic Retail/Distributor List

(1/5) > >>

gregariz:
Hi Guys, this is a list for online retail vendors (as opposed to manufacturers) of enclosures and associated parts.

Argentina
CKL electronics http://www.cklelectronic.com.ar/repuestos
Disipadores http://www.disipadores.com/ingles/index.htm
Electro Components http://www.electrocomponentes.com/

Australia
4d Systems http://www.4dsystems.com.au/products.php (no cases but good selection of LCD's etc)
Active Components http://www.active-components.com.au/
Altronics Australia http://www.altronics.com.au
BlipTronics http://www.bliptronics.com/
Dick Smith http://dicksmith.com.au (a sad state of affairs)
Dontronics http://www.dontronics-shop.com (not much, E-Sawdust enclosure)
Electus (wholesale side of Jaycar?) http://www.electusdistribution.com.au
Farnell Australia (Element 14) http://au.element14.com/enclosures-racks-cabinets
FreeTronics http://www.freetronics.com/
Futurelec http://www.futurlec.com/ProjectBoxes.shtml (all orders seem to come from Thailand)
Grantronics http://www.grantronics.com.au/
Icy Labs http://www.icy.com.au/home/
Jaycar http://www.jaycar.us/productResults.asp?MID=1&CATID=80&keyform=CAT2#1 (US prices better than Aust!)
Kalex Electronics http://www.kalex.net.au/
Little Bird Electronics http://littlebirdelectronics.com/search?page=1&q=enclosure
Mektronics http://www.mektronics.com.au/
Microgram Computers http://www.mgram.com.au/
MicroZed http://www.microzed.com.au/
Nollet http://www.nollet.com.au/
Ocean Controls http://www.oceancontrols.com.au/
Oatley Electronics http://secure.oatleyelectronics.com (Surplus Jiffy & a masthead amp box)
Ozitronics http://www.ozitronics.com/
Prime http://www.prime-electronics.com.au/ (Economic/St Lucia Electronics?)
Radio Parts Group http://www.radioparts.com.au/ProductBrowse.aspx?category=SXLL30
Rockby Electronics http://www.rockby.com.au/searchres.cfm?select=6
RS Australia http://australia.rs-online.com/web/
Volt Electronics Superstore http://www.voltelectronics.com.au/hardware/instrument-cases
Wagner Electronic Services http://www.wagner.net.au/ (Wes Components)
Wiltronics http://www.wiltronics.com.au/catalogue/190599/electronic-components-and-parts
Worldwide Electronic Components http://members.iinet.net.au/~worcom/
X-On Electronics http://www.x-on.com.au/

Austria
Distrelec https://www.distrelec.at/home

Belgium
Electronic Direct http://www.electronic-direct.be/home.htm?lng=en
Matedex http://www.matedex.com/en/

Brazil
Blucolor http://www.blucolor.com.br/
Cinestec http://www.cinestec.com.br/ecommerce/index.asp
Proesi http://www.proesi.com.br/site/index.php
Soldafria http://soldafria.com.br/

Chile
Global Chile Electronica http://www.globalelectronica.cl/

China
Deal Extreme http://www.dealextreme.com
GoodLuckBuy http://www.goodluckbuy.com/
RF Supplier http://www.rfsupplier.com/index.php?cpath=103 (various extrusions)
Sure Electronics http://www.sureelectronics.net/index.php
IteadStudio http://iteadstudio.com/store/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=10_61&products_id=436 (not much)
UT Source http://www.utsource.net/index.aspx

Czechoslovakia
GES electronics http://www.ges.cz/en/krabice-skrinky/XH.html
GME http://www.vo.gme.cz/cz/index.php?page=electronic&id=23 (unusual enclosures)
Krabicky http://www.krabicky.cz/

Denmark
Cypax http://www.cypax.com/shop.html

France
AG electronique http://www.agelectronique.fr/ag/index.php
All electronique http://www.allelectronique.fr/
BIP electronique http://www.bip-electronique.com/
E17 electronique http://www.e17.fr/Accueil.aspx
Electronique Diffusion http://www.electronique-diffusion.fr/
Gotronic http://www.gotronic.fr/
JL electronique http://www.jlelectroniq.com/
Lextronic http://www.lextronic.fr/
PVN electronique http://www.electricite-pvn.com/index.php
Reboul http://www.reboul.fr/catalogue/realisation/68.html#coffrets-et-boitiers (french Diptal enclosures)
Selectronic http://www.selectronic.fr/
Tandy Electronique http://www.tandy-electronique.com/

Germany
Conrad Electronic http://www.conrad.com/Cabinets.htm?websale7=conrad-int&ci=SHOP_AREA_14740
Elcontec http://www.elcontec.biz/
Hinkel Electronics http://www.hinkel-elektronik.com/index.html
Mutron Components http://www.muetron.de/shop/
Octamex http://www.octamex.de/shop/index.php
Schukat Electronics http://www.schukat.com/schukat/schukat_cms_en.nsf/index/CMS364C928F07E26D16C125709E0047CC4E?OpenDocument
Voelkner http://www.voelkner.de
    Translated: http://translate.google.com/translate?js=n&prev=_t&hl=en&ie=UTF-8&layout=2&eotf=1&sl=de&tl=en&u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.voelkner.de
Pollin Electronics http://www.pollin.de
Reichelt Elektronik http://www.reichelt.de/Gehaeusetechnik/0/16/index.html?;ACTION=2;LA=2;GROUPID=3351;START=0;OFFSET=16;SHOW=1;SID=10TjCn-n8AAAIAAA5oO6o275421821237978796331f839ccea439
Tronico http://www.tronico.net/
Watterott Electronics http://www.watterott.com/index.php?page=index

Greece
ACDC Shop http://www.acdcshop.gr/enclosures-c-26_en.html
Markidis Electronics http://www.markidis.gr/index.php?language=en

Holland
Baco http://www.baco-army-goods.nl/
   Translated: http://translate.google.com/translate?hl=en&sl=nl&tl=en&u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.baco-army-goods.nl%2F
Barend Hendrikson Electronics http://barendh.home.xs4all.nl/Indexeng.htm
Kent Electronics http://www.kent-electronics.nl/
   Translated: http://translate.google.com/translate?js=n&prev=_t&hl=en&ie=UTF-8&layout=2&eotf=1&sl=nl&tl=en&u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.kent-electronics.nl%2F
Voti http://www.voti.nl/shop/index.html



gregariz:
list continued....

India
Probots http://www.probots.co.in/

Ireland
Donberg Electronics http://www.donberg.ie/
Peats http://www.peats.com/cgi-bin/catalog_v3.cgi?id=149&type=category

Japan
Ham Radio Shop Kumaden http://www.kmdkg.jp/
Sato Parts http://satoparts-satcon.jp/ (see webshop - supplies some of the parts you'll find in Akihabara - not all online)
Sunhayato http://www.sunhayato.co.jp/products/index.php
Tubeworks http://www.tubeworks.jp/ (valve chassis & parts)

Lithuania
Evita http://www.evita.lt/en/
Lemona http://www.lemona.lt/index.php?page=title&lan=en
Milgreta http://www.milgreta.lt/
RCL http://www.rcl.lt/index.php?lang=en&id=2 (lots of unusual cases)

Poland
Cyfronica http://www.cyfronika.com.pl/default_en.HTM
Nikomp http://www.nikomp.com.pl/cgibin/shop?show=EOB000&sort=id&sid=09ea06e4 (alot of unusual cases - not from the major western manufacturers?)
TME http://www.tme.eu/en/

Portugal
CEC Coimbra http://www.cec-coimbra.pt/
Dimofel http://www.catalogo.dimofel.pt/index.php
Sonigate http://www.sonigate.com/pt

Romania
Connex Electronics http://www.conexelectronic.ro/index.php

Slovakia
SOS Electronic http://www.soselectronic.com/?str=12&code=J10

South Africa
Apelectronics http://www.apelectronics.co.za/

Spain
Micropik http://www.micropik.com/

Sweden
AD Teknik http://www.adteknik.se/english/news.htm
BHIAB http://www.bhiab.se/perl/index.cgi
Electrokit http://www.electrokit.se/
Elfa Electronics https://www.elfaelectronics.com/elfa3~ex_en/elfa/init.do?init=1&shop=ELFA_EX-EN
Kjell & Co http://www.kjell.com/

Thailand
BangkokToShop http://www.bangkoktoshop.com/
ETT (makes the boards that sparkfun/futurlec sell) http://www.ett.co.th/product/15000LCDKey.html (not much but LCD's & Keypads)
Electronics Source http://www.es.co.th/listproduct.asp?PRODCODE=011025&PAGE=1 (just Jiffy - displays as well)
Thai Easy Electronics http://www.thaieasyelec.net/index.php/display-module/graphic-lcd/c_68.html (no cases, some cheap LCD's)
Inex Robotics http://www.inexglobal.com/ (no cases, some cheap LCD's)
Tayda Electronics http://www.taydaelectronics.com/servlet/the-Hardware-cln-Enclosures/Categories

UK
BitsBox http://www.bitsbox.co.uk/boxes.html (Jiffy & Diecast)
Bowood Electronics http://www.bowood-electronics.co.uk/index.php/enclosures-c-11?osCsid=be69f3f7dd9285c13b57e558273c0678 (Jiffy & Diecast)
Cricklewood Electronics http://www.cricklewoodelectronics.com/Cricklewood/home.php?cat=26
ESR http://www.esr.co.uk/electronics/products/frame_enclosures.htm
Farnell http://uk.farnell.com/enclosures-racks-cabinets
Maplin http://www.maplin.co.uk/components/enclosures
Mega http://megauk.com/ (front panel supplies)
Rapid http://www.rapidonline.com/products.aspx?tier1=Tools%2c+Fasteners+%26+Production+Equipment&tier2=Enclosures
RS http://uk.rs-online.com/web/c/enclosures-fans/electronic-instrumentation/
RSH Electronics http://www.rshelectronics.co.uk/category.php?id_category=46 (Jiffy & Diecast)

US
All Electronics http://www.allelectronics.com/make-a-store/category/219/Enclosures/1.html (Jiffy)
Allied http://www.alliedelec.com/enclosures-racks-cabinets/
Antique Electronics Supply http://www.tubesandmore.com/ (Hammond Chassis)
Arrow http://components.arrow.com/products/ (not much)
Avnet http://avnetexpress.avnet.com/store/em/EMController/Boxes-Enclosures-and-Racks/_/EMController/Boxes-Enclosures-and-Racks/_/N-100685?action=products&cat=1&catalogId=500201&langId=-1&regionalStock=&storeId=500201
AZ Displays http://www.azdisplays.com/fileadmin/templates/home.php (no cases, good selection of displays)
BG Micro http://www.bgmicro.com/projectboxes_1.aspx (Jiffy & Diecast)
Circuit Specialists http://www.circuitspecialists.com/general-supplies-for-electronics-enclosures
Digikey http://search.digikey.com/scripts/DkSearch/dksus.dll?Cat=2163622
   web catalog: http://onlinecatalog.digikey.com/WebProject.asp?CodeId=7.4.4.27&BookCode=dsu&PageLabel=2471&from=2
Electronics 123 http://www.electronics123.com/s.nl/sc.11/category.20/.f (Jiffy)
Electronics Express http://www.elexp.com/tkt_1137.htm (Jiffy) http://www.elexp.com/tkt_1134.htm (instrument)
Electronics Goldmine http://www.goldmine-elec-products.com/products.asp?dept=1214 (surplus)
E-Sawdust http://esawdust.com/category/encl/ (enclosures for microcontroller boards like Beagleboard)
Frys: LMB Heeger http://www.frys.com/search?search_type=regular&sqxts=1&query_string=lmb&cat=0
        Serco http://www.frys.com/search?search_type=regular&sqxts=1&query_string=Serco&cat=0
HMC Electronics http://www.hmcelectronics.com (assembly tools)
Jameco http://www.jameco.com/
Laser bits http://www.laserbits.com/index.php?main_page=index&cPath=69_154 (AlumaMark front panel materials)
Marlin P Jones http://www.mpja.com/departments.asp?dept=105 (surplus?)
Mouser http://www.mouser.com/Enclosures/_/N-5g3o/
Newark (Element 14/Farnell) http://www.newark.com/enclosures-racks-cabinets
New Haven Display http://www.newhavendisplay.com/ (no cases, good selection of displays)
Parts Express http://www.parts-express.com/wizards/searchResults.cfm?srchExt=CAT&srchCat=208 (Jiffy & Diecast & Penn-Elcom Extrusions)
Radioshack http://www.radioshack.com/family/index.jsp?categoryId=2032276 (Jiffy & Aluminium)
Sparkfun http://www.sparkfun.com/categories/182 (Custom + Soapbox)

Kiriakos-GR:
Break it  to Europe - Asia - and what ever ..   :) 
Use three or four pages instead of one, its one for every region. 

We will help you about adding more.
Play with the forum buttons, fonts and colors ..

Have fun .  ;D

Later on the admins will do the clean up , and this post will go to the bin too.  :)

bergenindia:
Thanks for the list. Can i get the list of some more online retail vendors in India? We are the providers of pcb assembly equipment and many more solutions for the electronics industries in India.

Regards,
Sneha Sharma,
http://www.bergenindia.com

gregariz:

--- Quote from: bergenindia on November 21, 2011, 09:55:56 pm ---Thanks for the list. Can i get the list of some more online retail vendors in India? We are the providers of pcb assembly equipment and many more solutions for the electronics industries in India.

Regards,
Sneha Sharma,
http://www.bergenindia.com

--- End quote ---

list has been broken into two... I'll happily take suggestions

Navigation

[0] Message Index

[#] Next page

There was an error while thanking
Thanking...
Go to full version