Author Topic: New youtube Channel for Beginners (Professor Zed)  (Read 2317 times)

Offline krapplebyTopic starter

• Contributor
New youtube Channel for Beginners (Professor Zed)
« on: April 18, 2018, 01:42:01 am »
Hi guys,

I'm looking for some feedback on an idea for a new you tube channel i am working on.

Firstly a little about me, i am 40 years old, and in 2013 gained a degree in TV & FILM production at a very prestigious university here in the UK. I have a teenage son, who along with most teenagers is only interested in a couple of things, firstly is his computer, and secondly zombies. Anyone who has a teenager (especially male) will probably have the same experiences. I am no professional electronic engineer but an a hobbyist who has been into electronics since i was a teenager myself, when i built my first circuit, a simple home alarm system, after my grandmother suffered a burglary.

Anyway, onto the idea

One of the biggest issues i have with electronics, even though i am an intelligent individual with a high IQ, i found it hard to follow some of the online Electronic videos (regarding training) in fact it has taken me till last year to understand Micro controllers and FPGA's, and this is through a lot of my own investigation and understanding at my own pace. which in itself is quite quick.