Author Topic: Lexmark toner chip Ti046b1  (Read 122042 times)

Offline igrok_by

• Contributor
Re: Lexmark toner chip Ti046b1
« Reply #50 on: January 11, 2018, 10:43:53 am »
Hello all. ;)

Sorry if I offended someone  :'(. It turns out the goods on the Chinese site can cost 3 times more than they actually are. I complete the instruc- tion about the chip until the end of the week. I suggest that you talk again about receiving instructions.
I'm not a magician while I'm studying. The chip must not be blocked. How to do this I will describe.
« Last Edit: January 11, 2018, 10:51:48 am by igrok_by »

Offline AlexandruG

« Reply #51 on: January 23, 2018, 12:33:37 pm »
Hello all,

What about that instructions igrok? Can you help us with a tutorial "how is made"?

Thank you.  :D
« Last Edit: February 02, 2018, 01:15:29 pm by AlexandruG »

Offline driver_x

• Contributor
« Reply #52 on: February 13, 2018, 09:43:20 pm »
Hello, any news about the instructions?

Offline dokimos33

« Reply #53 on: March 05, 2018, 06:05:51 am »
Hello all. ;)

Sorry if I offended someone  :'(. It turns out the goods on the Chinese site can cost 3 times more than they actually are. I complete the instruc- tion about the chip until the end of the week. I suggest that you talk again about receiving instructions.
I'm not a magician while I'm studying. The chip must not be blocked. How to do this I will describe.

Write to me in PM please, I am ready to reward  |O

Offline Ronyy

« Reply #54 on: April 02, 2018, 02:24:35 pm »
Is there any solution to the problem? I have an MS810dn lexmark and would like to know if it is possible to re-record the TI046B1 chip. I'm spending roughly $ 454, 32 per month only with the purchase of chips.

Offline pixconfig

• Contributor
« Reply #55 on: April 06, 2018, 05:31:23 pm »
Hi everybody,