Author Topic: $20 LCR ESR Transistor checker project  (Read 3408024 times)

Feliciano, carrascoso and 11 Guests are viewing this topic.

Offline nakcho

• Contributor
Re: $20 LCR ESR Transistor checker project
« Reply #5025 on: August 19, 2018, 08:04:19 pm »

good morning I have a problem that more than 6 months ago I can not

fix it hehe I have no experience with programming ... I tell you my little problem ... buy a transistor tester M328KIT   https://www.ebay.com/itm/GM328-Transistor-Tester-Diode-Cap-ESR-Volt-Freq-Meter-PWM-Signal-Generator-DIY/152443029396?epid=577875436&hash=item237e500794:g:l3wAAOSw4A5YqU1i   
the original firmware version was 1.12K the problem is that I stopped working ... from one day to another did not want turn on only white screen and off ... well here comes my next step .. eh recorded again the firmware that I downloaded from this web and the problem persists on white screen with some firmware and others take to appear something like that is slow. and lately I found a firmware version 1.12k and 1.13k 1.33m turns on as fast as I should and starts asking me to make the short circuit with the 3 points 1 - 2 - 3 I do it ... but it does not do anything ... it keeps showing me the short-circuit message ... after a few minutes (1 to 2 mi nutos) keeps doing a test I guess ... until you get to ask me to put a capacitor of 100NF I guess that ... because it shows that on the screen ... when putting the capacitor ... it stays there branded and there it does not come out ... that same problem happens to me with 3 or 4 firmware that seems to work fine but in the end it remains if the rest of the effect shows white screen or it takes too long to show something on the screen ... can someone help me to put the firmware again to this version (I have not modified anything the device is as I buy it ... I'm only interested in uploading the firmware again and it works as before ..) please .... I need a little help