Author Topic: Micsig Technical Support join in EEVblog  (Read 27746 times)

Offline Micsig-supportTopic starter

Micsig Technical Support join in EEVblog
« on: March 09, 2015, 06:54:44 am »
Hello,guys,

1.I am a technical support engineer from Micsig.So glad to prodive effective technical support, trouble-shooting and problem solving for all Micsig products.

Also, we will appreciate if you could share your experiences and some improvement suggestions with us.

2.Micsig products include the worldwide first tablet oscilloscope and touchable handheld multifunctional oscilloscope, which are widely applicated  in the field of

aerospace, automotive, communication, military, power, education and so on. Our web site is www.micsig.com.

« Last Edit: March 09, 2015, 06:57:28 am by Micsig-support »
Micsig-Tablet Oscilloscope Innovator

Offline Rubi Han

• Contributor
Re: Micsig Technical Support join in EEVblog
« Reply #1 on: March 13, 2015, 02:02:11 am »
Hello,guys,

1.I am a technical support engineer from Micsig.So glad to prodive effective technical support, trouble-shooting and problem solving for all Micsig products.

Also, we will appreciate if you could share your experiences and some improvement suggestions with us.

2.Micsig products include the worldwide first tablet oscilloscope and touchable handheld multifunctional oscilloscope, which are widely applicated  in the field of

aerospace, automotive, communication, military, power, education and so on. Our web site is www.micsig.com.

Guys, come over to be supportive.  :box: :-+ :

Offline sm5uiu

« Reply #2 on: May 06, 2015, 09:06:45 pm »
My MS210T was missing scope probe calibration in the menus. I did a software update and now i get error message 0x0010 (or similar) during start. Noted that the hardware level has changed after update to 8.52.. before it was 8.48. (Still no probe calibration in the menus so I would need an external source for this??!!!)