Author Topic: REVIEW - Owon SDS7102 - A look at the SDS series from Owon  (Read 1322398 times)

Offline wingel

• Contributor
  • Christer Weinigel
Re: REVIEW - Owon SDS7102 - A look at the SDS series from Owon
« Reply #2675 on: May 28, 2016, 06:40:12 pm »
I've been a bit busy with work but finally found time to write a bit more about the SDS7102.

http://blog.weinigel.se/2016/05/27/another-look-at-sds7102-hardware.html   

The following users thanked this post: ebclr

Offline wingel

• Contributor
  • Christer Weinigel
« Reply #2676 on: May 29, 2016, 02:16:01 pm »
And a bit more.

http://blog.weinigel.se/2016/05/28/sds7102-gio-pins.html
http://blog.weinigel.se/2016/05/29/sds7102-fpga-pins.html

Just a few more posts and I will have caught up to where I actually am.

Offline calin

• Regular Contributor
« Reply #2677 on: June 05, 2016, 03:42:28 am »
Holly $ht man !! you are really killing it.  :-+ :clap:

I do firmware stuff for a living too and I really enjoyed the read. Keep up the good work .. I have one of the scopes and if time (read that 2 kids) lets me I may join in the play

Offline qwertz

« Reply #2678 on: June 05, 2016, 09:07:18 pm »
Hi,

Really nice "work" !! Can't wait for the next episode ;)

Offline wingel

• Contributor
  • Christer Weinigel
« Reply #2679 on: June 20, 2016, 09:25:07 pm »
I've been a bit busy with work again, but finally found time to write a bit more about the scope.

http://blog.weinigel.se/2016/06/19/sds7102-more-fpga-pins.html