Author Topic: Free Energy is just a bad name...  (Read 226771 times)

Online EEVblog

• Administrator
    • EEVblog
Re: Free Energy is just a bad name...
« Reply #50 on: February 04, 2016, 01:41:32 am »
Are you kidding me? Point of discussing it? Oh, I dont know...maybe a whole new energy paradigm lol....
...and yes I have a BSc in Mathematical Physics, so I do understand it well enough to discuss it...
A force we dont understand or YOU dont understand?

Why don't you explain it to us then, explain how you can extract useful practical energy out of the vacuum.  :popcorn:

Offline Deco56Topic starter

• Regular Contributor
  • !
« Reply #51 on: February 04, 2016, 01:43:00 am »
Oh look! The forum creator got all his goons to do the dirty work.

Yes its all fake guys.

UFOs are not real...you cant levitate a spaceship with Townsends technology...Area 51 doesnt exist...there is no new technology ever....we have it ALL FIGURED OUT....right guys lol??? hahahahaha  :-DD

I said look up SERPS by Jim Murray and Coral Castle by Ed Leeskanlin

Online EEVblog

• Administrator
    • EEVblog
« Reply #52 on: February 04, 2016, 01:44:31 am »
What are you guys really proposing? obviously nothing new or original...
Before you debunk me....

You haven't proposed anything to debunk, you are just ranting about Tesla and vacuums and how everyone is closed minded etc.
Show us the real work you have done.

Online EEVblog

• Administrator
    • EEVblog
« Reply #53 on: February 04, 2016, 01:45:44 am »

I explained to you why I don't debate technical stuff by personal correspondence.
If you cannot come onto a public technical forum with convincing technical arguments, then odds are your arguments aren't as convincing as you think they are.

Offline onlooker

• Frequent Contributor
« Reply #54 on: February 04, 2016, 01:48:08 am »