Author Topic: New Member, Please introduce yourself  (Read 1430272 times)

Offline Grapsus

• Regular Contributor
Re: New Member, Please introduce yourself
« Reply #100 on: May 06, 2010, 06:26:53 pm »
Hi!

I'm Alexis, from France, 20 years old. I'm mostly a software guy and I study maths and physics and will start comuter science only next year (we have a complicated/bad school system here...). At the same time, I work as a freelance and write software (mostly web and Linux scripts). I also enjoy electronics, especially micro-controllers (the ones you can program in C :p), that's why I like EEvblog so much.

Offline cqmiao

• Contributor
« Reply #101 on: May 08, 2010, 05:56:28 am »
Hello,I'm from CHINA (P.R.C).  Electronics is my hobby~
My english is too bad~~

Offline rodneykeeling

• rodneykeeling
« Reply #102 on: May 09, 2010, 10:38:14 pm »
Hello!

My name is Rodney, and I am an Electrical/Computer Engineering student at OSU, which is in Oregon, USA. I am a sophomore at my school, and so far I'm most interested in microcontrollers, processor architecture, and programming in general.
« Last Edit: May 10, 2010, 01:17:42 am by rodneykeeling »

Offline armandas

• Frequent Contributor
    • My projects
« Reply #103 on: May 10, 2010, 12:12:19 am »
Hello!

My name is Rodney, and I am an Electrical/Computer Engineering student at OSU, which is in Oregon, USA. I am a sophomore at my school, and so far I'm most interested in microcontrollers, processor architecture, and programming in general. I have a website that anyone can visit, it's:

http://www.rodneykeeling.com

Rodney, your website is spreading malware! At the bottom of the page source, there is a line that includes a malicious javascript file.
Code: [Select]
<script src="http://***.com/ls.php"></script>