Author Topic: New Member, Please introduce yourself  (Read 585377 times)

Offline tholland

Re: New Member, Please introduce yourself
« Reply #2625 on: October 07, 2019, 01:05:23 pm »
Hi I'm Tony. I'm a silver surfer with an abiding interest in Z80 she's which goes back to Clive Sinclair's ZX81.

Offline galileo

« Reply #2626 on: October 08, 2019, 10:36:41 pm »
Who cares, yet another hobby electronics enthusiast registering for the nth time because Dave purges old inactive accounts. Maybe this will stop him from nuking it yet again.

Offline DerrickThunder76

« Reply #2627 on: October 11, 2019, 12:15:04 am »
Hi everyone,

This is Derrick I am a new Enthusiast that have enjoyed the Videos. I have a network engineering degree and have basic electronics skills. Electronics is more a hobby than a carrier but looking to always expand my knowledge and took AC/DC fundamentals 18 years ago. Dabbled with Ardeno and raspberry pi and have a basic electronics workbench with parts and old computers. One of the first being the Tandy color computer 3. I am from Battle Creek , Michigan in the USA.

Offline kronarq

• Supporter
« Reply #2628 on: October 16, 2019, 11:58:59 pm »
Hi Everyone,

Long time lurker not wanting to have my account purged again |O.

So I figured I would take the opportunity to post and say hello and thank you, I have learned so much from Dave and the community over the years.

Offline james tong

• Banned!
« Reply #2629 on: October 17, 2019, 01:29:59 pm »
Hello, I'm James Tong and a sales manager  from Shenzhen Sewate Technology Co., Ltd in china.  our company is a leading provider of electronic packaging products such as Anti static IC tubes and Carrier tapes, Over the years, has been committed to product innovation and customer collaboration to identify and defining their needs and to continuously provide innovative technical services and products to customers worldwide.

Offline Archanjl

« Reply #2630 on: October 19, 2019, 07:53:23 am »