Author Topic: New Member, Please introduce yourself  (Read 1442728 times)

Offline shaohu.tang

• Contributor
Re: New Member, Please introduce yourself
« Reply #2850 on: August 21, 2021, 03:00:24 am »
You are very sincere!!!

Offline MazeFrame

• Contributor
  • = != ==
« Reply #2851 on: August 25, 2021, 07:42:46 am »
Hello from Germany!
I am working in IT-Administration as a trainee (or is apprenticeship the word?) position. Studied computer science (called "Informatics" here) before, then was dropped out due to my math skills not being up to the job.

Picked up electronics tinkering as a hobby back in school, has since evolved into kind of knowing what I am doing.
I have some experience in setting up studio and PA gear, which combines nicely with electronics in my current project of building a headphone amplifier. No noteworthy breakthroughs there (yet)  :-BROKE
Never Forgive, Always Forget.
Perpetually Angry and Confused!

Offline mloo55

« Reply #2852 on: August 26, 2021, 07:25:41 pm »
hi everybody
My name is Marco, from Lima- Peru, South America, I am an electronic engineer, worked in maintenance aviation, electronics/eletrical repair as long as 40 years. regards for everybody and hope to share information.
thanks
Marco

Offline MIKE32096

• JaxCoder
« Reply #2853 on: September 03, 2021, 01:01:57 pm »
Hello from White Spring, FL my name is Mike

A retired computer programmer with a passion for;  Embedded design, Electronics (know enough to dangerous) and Photography.
Also an avid reader, about an even mix of fiction and non-fiction.
PartsBin Electronic Component Organizer

Offline RetroTechBytes

• YouTube Channel
« Reply #2854 on: September 03, 2021, 01:57:41 pm »
Hello all from Florida!

My name is Will. I'm currently attending university for my second Bachelor's in Electrical Engineering.

I'm *hopefully* an almost-lawyer (just took the bar), and *hopefully* a soon-to-be Patent Lawyer.