General > General Technical Chat

New Member, Please introduce yourself

<< < (577/588) > >>

makingdevices:
Hello there!

Here Rubén, I am an Electronics & Automation engineer from Spain who also studied a master's programme in Energy in Denmark. On top of that, I am currently an R&D Engineer in the field of EV (More precisely: Off-Board and On-Board chargers for some tier1 automotive brands).

However, my passion is embedded electronics and microcontrollers, which I don't have the luck to work with, so I kinda funded Making Devices, a small blog/IG account to share my personal projects on this topic and grow my knowledge about this field.

Thanks!

Fanap:
Hi Everyone,
Looking for work in electronics field. I hope I can make useful contributions here.

Rockwells:
Hello
I'm a software engineer who is interested in getting into hardware.
Thanks

Keri Szafir:
Hello there, kitties - I'm Keri, the vacuum tube witch :)
Doing stuff in my lab, nerding out, being snarky here and there. Not formally an electronic engineer, but I know a thing or two, and got two decades of experience doing the stuff.
I'm way better at hardware than software/firmware.

I'm not that good at introducing myself, so please, bear with me. 36 year old, born and living in Poland, tried to study electronic engineering but failed my maths and physics exams, then graduated chemistry, but have been doing electronics almost all my life. Mostly audio gear repairs, but I can design some cool stuff, like a Monotype composition caster controller based on a Raspberry Pi, or a scalable GoPro Hero3+ synchronized shutter release system, a X-Y scope with a built-in sine wave oscillator and electronic part signature tracer, or an advanced version of a community vacuum tube meter project.