Author Topic: FranLab is getting evicted  (Read 251166 times)

Offline Caliaxy

• Frequent Contributor
Re: FranLab is getting evicted
« Reply #875 on: October 29, 2021, 03:03:46 am »
Not in Philly, and that's essentially the problem. She won't consider a reasonably priced place outside the city.

It’s the Philly cheesesteak sandwich, isn’t it? I know guys who would kill for a good one …

Offline Bassman59

• Super Contributor
  • Yes, I do this for a living
« Reply #876 on: October 29, 2021, 10:04:18 pm »
Not in Philly, and that's essentially the problem. She won't consider a reasonably priced place outside the city.

It’s the Philly cheesesteak sandwich, isn’t it? I know guys who would kill for a good one …

I'll be in Philly in March -- I'm definitely getting a cheesesteak.

Offline Gregg

• Super Contributor
« Reply #877 on: October 29, 2021, 10:58:04 pm »
I'm sure Fran has enough viewership to loan her enough money to get a house.

"There are none so blind as those who will not see" John Heywood circa 1546

The following users thanked this post: james_s

Offline Quarlo Klobrigney

• Frequent Contributor
  • This Space For Rent
« Reply #878 on: October 30, 2021, 01:12:15 pm »
"It riles them to believe that you perceive the web they weave" Justin Hayward circa 1969
« Last Edit: October 31, 2021, 02:57:32 am by Quarlo Klobrigney »
Voltage does not flow, nor does voltage go.

The following users thanked this post: RJSV

Offline Cerebus

• Super Contributor
« Reply #879 on: October 30, 2021, 02:10:21 pm »
"Wop-bop-a-loo-mop alop-bom-bom"

Little Richard, 1955
Anybody got a syringe I can use to squeeze the magic smoke back into this?

The following users thanked this post: Ed.Kloonk

Offline rsjsouza

• Super Contributor
  • Eternally curious
    • Vbe - vídeo blog eletrônico
« Reply #880 on: October 30, 2021, 10:16:19 pm »
"Iacta alea est"
Julius Caesar, 49BC
Vbe - vídeo blog eletrônico http://videos.vbeletronico.com