Author Topic: Help out an engineering student  (Read 3199 times)

Offline CrtSuznikTopic starter

Help out an engineering student
« on: January 17, 2019, 06:40:32 pm »
Hey gang, my name is Crt Suznik. I am currently studying electrical engineering in Slovenia.

I love science and frequently make electronics projects. The ones that require a lot of research and I feel will benefit people, I share on Instructables.

You can see some of my work here:

https://www.instructables.com/member/CrtSuznik/instructables/

I usually buy test equipment and tools on Aliexpress or even make my own when ever possible. With my knowledge base constantly expanding, I have found that my newer projects could benefit not only the electronics community, but quite possibly the world.

I am working on power saving and power producing devices, which have life saving potential in parts of the world where power is an issue. My systems could even be used to power food production plants for a small fraction of the cost and thus potentially eliminate world hunger.

While I cannot guarantee all of my projects will succeed, would gladly share my work and help others.

Here is where you come in!

Advanced projects require more advanced tools, but sadly the tool I need cannot be made at home.

This is why I want to buy it. It's called an oscilloscope.  :-DMM I want to buy this one to be specific:
https://www.batronix.com/shop/oscilloscopes/Rigol-DS1054Z.html?fbclid=IwAR10kYog-NRreCmR4ST2ytcZtKFbHAZYA2rm6lOQ6S83Q_hnuQEwr9Vks94#yoReviews