Author Topic: Bullshit: Texzon Wireless Power  (Read 102074 times)

Offline rrinker

• Super Contributor
Re: Bullshit: Texzon Wireless Power
« Reply #100 on: October 11, 2018, 02:11:16 pm »
 Also, I'm not sure what about that dog watch patent wouldn't work - model railroaders have been using frequency multipliers even on cheap battery operated electric clocks to produce fast clocks, and even those super cheap clock models mostly can take being operated at least 12x the standard speed.

Offline SaiSharma

• Contributor
« Reply #101 on: October 22, 2018, 06:49:26 am »
I've been working with Texzon for over 5 years on this project - its no joke. The patents for the RPM mentioned earlier are by James Corum, Texzon's (viziv) leading scientist. He confirmed the findings of the Philadelphia experiment and made objects radar-invisible in labs etc. James Corum and his brother Kenneth are the pinnacle of RF scientists.

The tower has been built
https://www.kwtx.com/content/news/Scientists-studying-wireless-electric-transmission-in-Central-Texas-494839331.html

They replicated the Seneca Lake experiments, and have performed successful demos for 3-letter government agencies. None of this is BS.
First of all, congratulations on exploring this to such depths. Zenneck Wave is not unreal, it exists! I like what Schekunoff had mentioned in this regards. "Different words have different meanings for different people and hence the noise".

As far as I understand, the receivers lying on the ground need to have the proper electrical length to resonate? I mean you cant simply use RLC parameter based resonant circuits at Frequencies below 36 MHz. Its all about receiving parameters given by radiation resistance relation. The physical dimension would have to be atleast 1/2 wavelength long?
As far as am concerned, I understand that the Earth ground is actually a neutral point?