Author Topic: JLCPCB High precision PCB 8 to 20 layers  (Read 2162 times)

Offline ali_asadzadehTopic starter

• Super Contributor
JLCPCB High precision PCB 8 to 20 layers
« on: December 04, 2022, 09:07:45 am »
Today I finally see it, after asking so many times to add it, and damn it's super cheap!
ASiDesigner, Stands for Application specific intelligent devices
I'm a Digital Expert from 8-bits to 64-bits

The following users thanked this post: I wanted a rude username

Offline tchiwam

• Regular Contributor
Re: JLCPCB High precision PCB 8 to 20 layers
« Reply #1 on: December 04, 2022, 12:13:19 pm »
Blond and buried Via ?

Online SiliconWizard

• Super Contributor
« Reply #2 on: December 04, 2022, 10:12:27 pm »
Blond and buried Via ?

Those blond vias are really cute!

The following users thanked this post: I wanted a rude username

Offline tchiwam

• Regular Contributor
« Reply #3 on: December 04, 2022, 11:21:18 pm »
Blind :-DD

Well my phone wanted a blond...

Offline asmi

• Super Contributor
« Reply #4 on: December 07, 2022, 03:10:43 pm »
Good stuff! They need to update their impedance calculator though...

The following users thanked this post: tchiwam

Offline tchiwam

• Regular Contributor
« Reply #5 on: December 07, 2022, 05:33:05 pm »
On that subject

Any suggestions for the 6 layer 3313 ?
LVDS25 inner differential pair and outer differential pair 100ohm
LVCMOS 33 single end 50ohm ...

The values I get from their calculator is far from my calculator....

Offline eleguy

• Regular Contributor
« Reply #6 on: March 27, 2023, 03:53:12 pm »
Hello,