EEVblog Electronics Community Forum

Electronics => PCB/EDA/CAD => Topic started by: BFX on February 02, 2019, 02:45:46 pm

Title: Proteus 8 properties
Post by: BFX on February 02, 2019, 02:45:46 pm
Hi,

Do somebody know how to change font size in Proteus 8 schematics Label? (See pic.)
Those in right down corner (sorry I don't know exact technical name for this label in english).
As you can see at picture if text is long there is a problem with overwrite right section an so.
I would like to make text smaller or if its so long in two lines.

Thx
Title: Re: Proteus 8 properties
Post by: DerekG on February 02, 2019, 11:55:46 pm
It is a while since I used Proteus but I believe you can make the entire properties box larger to fit in more text.
Title: Re: Proteus 8 properties
Post by: BFX on February 04, 2019, 12:40:05 am
It is a while since I used Proteus but I believe you can make the entire properties box larger to fit in more text.
I'm not sure that it is possible to make this box bigger.
Title: Re: Proteus 8 properties
Post by: wraper on February 04, 2019, 12:48:08 am
Template->Goto Master Sheet, then right click what you need to edit -> Edit Properties.
Quote
I'm not sure that it is possible to make this box bigger.
You can create one as you wish.
Title: Re: Proteus 8 properties
Post by: BFX on February 09, 2019, 11:21:41 pm
Template->Goto Master Sheet, then right click what you need to edit -> Edit Properties.
Quote
I'm not sure that it is possible to make this box bigger.
You can create one as you wish.
Thank you so much, it works great!  :-+