EEVblog Electronics Community Forum

Products => Computers => Embedded Computing => Topic started by: simonlasnier on September 16, 2021, 09:21:27 am

Title: Use ST-Link to programm GD32
Post by: simonlasnier on September 16, 2021, 09:21:27 am
Hi :)

Does anybody know if there is any difference between the ST-Link of STM and the GD-Link of GigaDevice?
Do you think I can use my ST-Link to program a GD32e230x for example?

Thank you
Simon
Title: Re: Use ST-Link to programm GD32
Post by: AndrewBCN on September 18, 2021, 06:08:37 am
Wrong section, try under "Microcontrollers".  :'(
Title: Re: Use ST-Link to programm GD32
Post by: simonlasnier on September 18, 2021, 08:37:56 am
Oooh I did not see it - thanks!  ;D