Author Topic: I need 2 sine waves 90 degree phase shifted circuit  (Read 2686 times)

Offline HarpalTopic starter

I need 2 sine waves 90 degree phase shifted circuit
« on: March 18, 2022, 01:08:47 pm »
I need 2 sine waves 90 degree phase shifted circuit for 2 inductive loads 200 watts each (4 wires )
i am a mechanical engineer....i have little knowledge of electronics

The two sine wave channels MUST be fixed 90 degrees phase shifted ( like 2 phase electricity supply ) never to change.
 no noise on the sine wave , that will be very bad like variable frequency drive for ac motors
I need adjustable frequencies 1hrz   to 4000hrz...
with  adjustable amplitude ...all running on 12 to 24 volts

i have done my testing using computer software sine wave generator,
the software has 2 channels  , it uses the sound card as the output , the 2 channels can be phase shifted
I plugged the sound card from the computer into a 1000 watt car amplifier..the amplifier powered the two inductive loads...i got the results i needed .
Am not that advanced in electronics i know less than hobbyist ,but i can put together circuits from schematics .
the circuit i need is this .....
from Sine wave generator circuit ....goes into.... phase-shifter circuit......now i have 2 sines waves phase shifted.....then goes into........transistors that powers the 2 loads .........this circuit is what i need
I have no idea how to put this together , but for you guys its easy
thank you for your time reading this

please give price ...am based in UK
Thank you
« Last Edit: March 18, 2022, 02:55:58 pm by Harpal »

Offline Stray Electron

• Super Contributor
Re: I need 2 sine waves 90 degree phase shifted circuit
« Reply #1 on: March 18, 2022, 01:26:15 pm »