Author Topic: Looking for technical help/ Idea for a new venture:  (Read 1943 times)

Offline BeaminTopic starter

• Super Contributor
  • If you think my Boobs are big you should see my ba
Looking for technical help/ Idea for a new venture:
« on: June 02, 2019, 08:17:53 pm »
I'm looking to start selling kits and both tangible and non tangible ancillary products on the internet/ by mail. Here is my proposal:

My idea is to make kits that come with:
-Parts -Bread Boards - Instructions – Custom packaging. Similar to the arduino kits they sell except it will be high quality and well written not some Chinese bullshit. When marketing this product emphasis will be put on quality and completeness. A product to be sold on value not price, although it will be competitively priced especially compared to kits by Velman.  What I need help with is the technical aspects such as designing the experiments, because as you guys know I am still a bit of a beginner to electronics, well compared to the people here. But I learn fast. I have several years experience owning a brick and mortar business and familiar with creating an online presence in today ever changing space that needs to compete with overseas suppliers . I am based out of the East cast of the US. More on this later, here is the idea: