Author Topic: WinGPIB - Windows GPIB App (multi-purpose)  (Read 217786 times)

0 Members and 2 Guests are viewing this topic.

Offline IanJTopic starter

  • Supporter
  • ****
  • Posts: 1665
  • Country: scotland
  • Full time EE & Youtuber
    • IanJohnston.com
Re: 3458a logging via Windows app.....revisited
« Reply #250 on: March 15, 2020, 10:59:23 am »
PS. A typical turnaround time to calibrate is 10mins.

Do you mean 10 min for 1 CAL point or all 11 points?

The Proportional gain method should save you the init calibration phase.

P.S. Looks like we got you working hard!  :-DD

Regards.

It's 5 to 10mins for the entire calibration........setting the arbitary values, initial cal of setpoints 1 & 2 and the full final calibration of all setpoints.

Ian.
Ian Johnston - Original designer of the PDVS2mini || Author of the free WinGPIB app.
Website - www.ianjohnston.com
YT Channel (electronics repairs & projects): www.youtube.com/user/IanScottJohnston, Twitter (X): https://twitter.com/IanSJohnston
 

Offline tppc

  • Regular Contributor
  • *
  • Posts: 119
  • Country: fr
Re: 3458a logging via Windows app.....revisited
« Reply #251 on: March 15, 2020, 11:14:56 am »
Cool,
this will save you lots of time.

What will you do with all this free time? 
 :popcorn: or Scotch :-DD
 

Offline IanJTopic starter

  • Supporter
  • ****
  • Posts: 1665
  • Country: scotland
  • Full time EE & Youtuber
    • IanJohnston.com
Re: 3458a logging via Windows app.....revisited
« Reply #252 on: March 15, 2020, 09:02:35 pm »
Cool,
this will save you lots of time.

What will you do with all this free time? 
 :popcorn: or Scotch :-DD

Scottish yes, but Scotch no........it's the wife that likes her Whisky. I'm just a simple beer/lager man.  :)

Ian.
« Last Edit: March 19, 2020, 08:47:13 pm by IanJ »
Ian Johnston - Original designer of the PDVS2mini || Author of the free WinGPIB app.
Website - www.ianjohnston.com
YT Channel (electronics repairs & projects): www.youtube.com/user/IanScottJohnston, Twitter (X): https://twitter.com/IanSJohnston
 

Offline notfaded1

  • Frequent Contributor
  • **
  • Posts: 559
  • Country: us
Re: 3458a logging via Windows app.....revisited
« Reply #253 on: March 15, 2020, 10:23:45 pm »
Scottish yes, but Scotch no........it's the wife that likes her Whiskey. I'm just a simple beer/lager man.  :)

Ian.
You Scotts call your Scotch Whiskey... here in the south in USA (technically I live in Arizona now but grew up in Ohio/Kentucky area) we call Bourbon Whiskey and it has to come from Kentucky!  Our Whiskey isn't Scotch AT ALL!

I'm a craft beer guy too.  I haven't tried your tool on my 3458 yet but will give it a shot with Windows 10 and see what happens.  :-+

Bill
« Last Edit: March 15, 2020, 10:27:24 pm by notfaded1 »
.ılılı..ılılı.
notfaded1
 

Offline tppc

  • Regular Contributor
  • *
  • Posts: 119
  • Country: fr
Re: 3458a logging via Windows app.....revisited
« Reply #254 on: March 15, 2020, 10:53:32 pm »
Hi there,

Tell us when you have it tested with two devices queried in parallel !

I have it working for a few days now (only in C# for the moment)


Let me try to trace de callstack when the 'Create devices' button is pressed :
btncreate_Click()
    calls CreateDevice() for Device1
    calls CreateDevice() for Device2
           CreateDevice()
               calls PrologixDevice()
                      PrologixDevice()
                          calls OpenComm()
Since both devices are connected to the same Prologix (like) adapter, they must share the same COM port.

If I run up the stack,
- From OpenComm() of Device 2 I could not acces the port already open by Device 1
If I create the commport (new SerialPort()) with the same name as Device 1, it fails when trying to open it.
If I Don't open it, it fails too!

I had the same problem of accessibility of the comport member of the PrologixDevice class all the way up the call stack.
(maybe due to my poor knowledge in OOP)

Here is the solution I came to (mainly suggested by pwlps if I didn't misunderstand him...) :
- Add a static flag to the PrologixDevice class this will tell us when the port has been open (by Device1)
        private static bool PortOpen = false; -> Accessible from both devices
 
- Change commport definition to static so that it is common to both devices
       protected static SerialPort commport = null;

- Rearrange OpenComm() to
    Device 1 : Execute in full and set PortOpen flag
    Device 2 : Get gpibaddr and return without opening the port (if PortOpen is true)

The drawback is that if one would like to use 2 separate Prologix adapters, it would'nt work, since the commport is now common to all Prologix instances!

Not sure I did it the right way  :-// but it works.

P.S.Don't be ashamed, I am a beer (and Scotch Whisky) drinker too  ;D

Regards
« Last Edit: March 15, 2020, 11:08:58 pm by tppc »
 

Offline pwlps

  • Frequent Contributor
  • **
  • Posts: 372
  • Country: fr
Re: 3458a logging via Windows app.....revisited
« Reply #255 on: March 17, 2020, 07:37:17 pm »
Here is the solution I came to (mainly suggested by pwlps if I didn't misunderstand him...) :
- Add a static flag to the PrologixDevice class this will tell us when the port has been open (by Device1)
        private static bool PortOpen = false; -> Accessible from both devices
 
- Change commport definition to static so that it is common to both devices
       protected static SerialPort commport = null;

- Rearrange OpenComm() to
    Device 1 : Execute in full and set PortOpen flag
    Device 2 : Get gpibaddr and return without opening the port (if PortOpen is true)

Yes, this is exactly what I had in mind. 

Quote
The drawback is that if one would like to use 2 separate Prologix adapters, it would'nt work, since the commport is now common to all Prologix instances!

Not sure I did it the right way  :-// but it works.

Of course, I thought of it too but the flag idea was just for a quick fix to test the board with more than one device, not yet to make a ready-to-ship product.

To make it work with more than one Prologix board the class will need to keep track of all open ports. I did not yet think about the best logic to implement but basically you will need two informations for each port: the COM number and the handler, therefore I would first define a list like:

Code: [Select]
protected struct   {public int comnumber; public SerialPort commport;} ComInfo;
protected static List<ComInfo> openports;   

Now the PortOpen flag would be replaced by a function searching the list.

Of course this is not urgent - although we all have plenty of time to code now  :D.
I would say testing different functions and reliability of these boards is equally important if we want to make a release version.
What about reading with eoi, it works well  finally ?

« Last Edit: March 20, 2020, 10:21:30 pm by pwlps »
 
The following users thanked this post: tppc

Offline tppc

  • Regular Contributor
  • *
  • Posts: 119
  • Country: fr
Re: 3458a logging via Windows app.....revisited
« Reply #256 on: March 19, 2020, 08:32:50 am »
Hi there,

thanks for your answer.  :-+
it's Always a pleasure to read and learn from talented people! (There are a quite a few out there  :clap:)

What about reading with eoi, it works well  finally ?

Yes, it works well if I send "END ALWAYS" each time I power up the HP3457A.
BTW, I noticed that IanJ uses the same instruction in the PRE RUN area of his HP3458A.

You were right, at power-on, the 3457A is configured to NOT assert the EOI line.
Sending the "END ALWAYS" or "END 2" commands resolves the issue.

Regards
 

Offline IanJTopic starter

  • Supporter
  • ****
  • Posts: 1665
  • Country: scotland
  • Full time EE & Youtuber
    • IanJohnston.com
Re: 3458a logging via Windows app.....revisited
« Reply #257 on: March 19, 2020, 09:02:30 pm »
From the 3458A User Guide:-
END ALWAYS specifies GPIB EOI mode, the EOI mode changes to END ON while the readings are being made.
Following completion of the readings, the input buffer and teh EOI mode return to that previously specified.

Ian.


Hi there,

thanks for your answer.  :-+
it's Always a pleasure to read and learn from talented people! (There are a quite a few out there  :clap:)

What about reading with eoi, it works well  finally ?

Yes, it works well if I send "END ALWAYS" each time I power up the HP3457A.
BTW, I noticed that IanJ uses the same instruction in the PRE RUN area of his HP3458A.

You were right, at power-on, the 3457A is configured to NOT assert the EOI line.
Sending the "END ALWAYS" or "END 2" commands resolves the issue.

Regards
Ian Johnston - Original designer of the PDVS2mini || Author of the free WinGPIB app.
Website - www.ianjohnston.com
YT Channel (electronics repairs & projects): www.youtube.com/user/IanScottJohnston, Twitter (X): https://twitter.com/IanSJohnston
 

Offline pwlps

  • Frequent Contributor
  • **
  • Posts: 372
  • Country: fr
Re: 3458a logging via Windows app.....revisited
« Reply #258 on: March 20, 2020, 11:40:24 pm »
@ tppc

Hi, I realized that there is a little "problem" in the Prologix class code, although it might seem academic for your current purposes (ok don't tell me I'm a purist  :),  it doesn't cost much to do things properly and it and helps progressing, at least for me). The problem is that the OpenPort flag alone does not allow the code to know when the port should be closed on disposing, so the current Dispose function is necessarily incorrect.  It would be better to replace the flag by a counter variable storing the number of devices created. The counter would be increased/decreased on creating/disposing a device, the OpenPort function would only open the port when the counter is zero and Dispose function would close it when the counter drops to zero again.
Likewise, in the full multi-board version we would add a similar counter to the ComInfo structure:

Code: [Select]
protected struct   {public int comnumber; public SerialPort commport; public int numdevices;} ComInfo;
protected static List<ComInfo> openports;   

It's late now so maybe I still forgot something  :)
regards
 
The following users thanked this post: tppc

Offline tppc

  • Regular Contributor
  • *
  • Posts: 119
  • Country: fr
Re: 3458a logging via Windows app.....revisited
« Reply #259 on: March 24, 2020, 03:24:15 pm »
Hi there,

sorry for the delay.
I wanted to think before posting.

I started coding your solution with the ComInfo structure.
At first read, I thought, yes, we need a device counter. And I still think so for the "shared board" version.

Likewise, in the full multi-board version we would add a similar counter to the ComInfo structure:

But for the "multi-board" version, since each device uses its own board and COM port,
- OpenComm() opens a port for every device.
- DisposeDevice() must close a port on each call.
In this case, why do I need a counter?

I probably missed something  :-//
Regards
« Last Edit: March 24, 2020, 03:38:58 pm by tppc »
 

Offline pwlps

  • Frequent Contributor
  • **
  • Posts: 372
  • Country: fr
Re: 3458a logging via Windows app.....revisited
« Reply #260 on: March 24, 2020, 04:32:29 pm »

But for the "multi-board" version, since each device uses its own board and COM port,


Well, you can imagine also that someone uses two boards with several devices connected to each, to speed up the transfer.
 

Offline IanJTopic starter

  • Supporter
  • ****
  • Posts: 1665
  • Country: scotland
  • Full time EE & Youtuber
    • IanJohnston.com
Re: 3458a logging via Windows app.....revisited
« Reply #261 on: October 29, 2020, 08:04:24 pm »
Update 29/10/20:

Beta Version V2.00 (29th Oct. 2020):
This version is based on V1.49 and offers the following additional functionality.
Follow the installation for V1.49 but note the Exe is renamed - PDVS2_GPIB.exe

- Checkbox on Device 2 in order to add a Termination character to the strings being sent to the device. This is necessary for communicating the with EEZ-BB3 Power Supply
- This version supports TCPIP raw socket. I.E. Address = TCPIP0::192.168.1.178::5025::SOCKET
- PDVS2mini auto calibration (bespoke to me, but it's there anyway!).
- A few other GUI tweaks to make the app more usable.

PS. The BB3 functionality only support blind commands, no read back.

Ian.
« Last Edit: October 30, 2020, 09:07:39 am by IanJ »
Ian Johnston - Original designer of the PDVS2mini || Author of the free WinGPIB app.
Website - www.ianjohnston.com
YT Channel (electronics repairs & projects): www.youtube.com/user/IanScottJohnston, Twitter (X): https://twitter.com/IanSJohnston
 

Offline enut11

  • Frequent Contributor
  • **
  • Posts: 986
  • Country: au
  • Love building/modifying/restoring test equipment
Re: 3458a logging via Windows app.....revisited
« Reply #262 on: November 02, 2020, 09:21:52 pm »
Hi @IanJ
I have version 1.44 of your Windows data logger.
I am trying to connect 2 DMMs and a Temp logger

34401A via CH340 RS232 to USB
34461A via USB direct
TnH SHT-30 V3 Temp & Humidity

What changes do I need to make to the Widows program to accommodate these devices?
an electronics nut from wayback...
 

Offline pwlps

  • Frequent Contributor
  • **
  • Posts: 372
  • Country: fr
Re: 3458a logging via Windows app.....revisited
« Reply #263 on: November 02, 2020, 11:51:35 pm »

I am trying to connect 2 DMMs and a Temp logger

34401A via CH340 RS232 to USB
34461A via USB direct
TnH SHT-30 V3 Temp & Humidity

What changes do I need to make to the Widows program to accommodate these devices?


I didn't try this configuration but in principle you don't need any changes in the program to connect your DMMs:

34401A via CH340 RS232 to USB  :

Select "Com port" as interface and adjust the port number and parameters (baudrate, parity, databits, stopbits) to match those of your CH340.  The last parameter is the termination character/string and can be CRLF,CR,or LF. I don't know which one is actually used by the 34401, check in the manual (but CRLF will probably be fine).
 
34461A via USB direct  :

"USB direct" means via Visa, you need to have Visa installed. Select  Visa interface and set the address, the format is
USB0::manufacturer ID::model code::serial number::INSTR

You will find these parameters of the USB address in the communication menu of your 34461A (I'm using a 34410 this way but it should be similar).

As for the TnH I have no idea.
« Last Edit: November 03, 2020, 12:05:07 am by pwlps »
 
The following users thanked this post: enut11

Offline enut11

  • Frequent Contributor
  • **
  • Posts: 986
  • Country: au
  • Love building/modifying/restoring test equipment
Re: 3458a logging via Windows app.....revisited
« Reply #264 on: November 03, 2020, 01:38:16 am »
Thanks @pwlps
I set up the 34401A in testIODevice from PC CH340 properties as:
COM3:9600,N,8,1,CRLF
but got an error message on the DMM.
At least there is some form of communication. What now?

I got the Temp Logger to respond by choosing SHT-10 V2 option although this may not be ideal.

Also, how do I get any changes within the logging program to stick so they are there when I run the program again?
« Last Edit: November 03, 2020, 03:19:29 am by enut11 »
an electronics nut from wayback...
 

Offline enut11

  • Frequent Contributor
  • **
  • Posts: 986
  • Country: au
  • Love building/modifying/restoring test equipment
Re: 3458a logging via Windows app.....revisited
« Reply #265 on: November 03, 2020, 03:28:40 am »
Just tried to connect to the 34461A using Visa and the instrument address via USB cable but it also came back with an error.

Format was USB0::10893::5121::MYxxxxxxxx::0::INSTR (number removed)

Don't know what else I can do?
an electronics nut from wayback...
 

Offline enut11

  • Frequent Contributor
  • **
  • Posts: 986
  • Country: au
  • Love building/modifying/restoring test equipment
Re: 3458a logging via Windows app.....revisited
« Reply #266 on: November 03, 2020, 04:05:09 am »
34461A now works and sends data to CSV and Chart
Also recording Temp and Humidity to CSV

However, 34461A still shows 'Error' message
Strange?
an electronics nut from wayback...
 

Online Andreas

  • Super Contributor
  • ***
  • Posts: 3279
  • Country: de
Re: 3458a logging via Windows app.....revisited
« Reply #267 on: November 03, 2020, 05:26:21 am »

I set up the 34401A in testIODevice from PC CH340 properties as:
COM3:9600,N,8,1,CRLF
but got an error message on the DMM.


Hello,

per default the 34401A parity setting is even parity (E,7,1) if you do not change it in the Menu.

with best regards

Andreas
 

Offline pwlps

  • Frequent Contributor
  • **
  • Posts: 372
  • Country: fr
Re: 3458a logging via Windows app.....revisited
« Reply #268 on: November 03, 2020, 08:07:50 am »
Also, how do I get any changes within the logging program to stick so they are there when I run the program again?

I don't know if it is possible to save settings, ask Ian.
Otherwise I have a very simple registry manager that can be integrated very easily in the code.  If Ian has some more time for coding...
 

Offline enut11

  • Frequent Contributor
  • **
  • Posts: 986
  • Country: au
  • Love building/modifying/restoring test equipment
Re: 3458a logging via Windows app.....revisited
« Reply #269 on: November 03, 2020, 09:14:39 am »
Thanks @Andreas.
The 34401A RS232 parameters that I use (9600/N/8/1) are matched in both the DMM and the CH340 converter and this combination logs data successfully using the Agilent DMM Connectivity program.

I don't understand why the same RS232 configuration does not work with Ian's program?
enut11
an electronics nut from wayback...
 

Offline enut11

  • Frequent Contributor
  • **
  • Posts: 986
  • Country: au
  • Love building/modifying/restoring test equipment
Re: 3458a logging via Windows app.....revisited
« Reply #270 on: November 03, 2020, 09:18:47 am »
Also, how do I get any changes within the logging program to stick so they are there when I run the program again?

I don't know if it is possible to save settings, ask Ian.
Otherwise I have a very simple registry manager that can be integrated very easily in the code.  If Ian has some more time for coding...

I found that at least some of the settings can be saved by clicking on "Save Settings"! However, this must be done at the right time as the program freezes when I attempt to execute a  wrong entry.
an electronics nut from wayback...
 

Offline IanJTopic starter

  • Supporter
  • ****
  • Posts: 1665
  • Country: scotland
  • Full time EE & Youtuber
    • IanJohnston.com
Re: 3458a logging via Windows app.....revisited
« Reply #271 on: November 03, 2020, 01:37:13 pm »
Just tried to connect to the 34461A using Visa and the instrument address via USB cable but it also came back with an error.

Format was USB0::10893::5121::MYxxxxxxxx::0::INSTR (number removed)

Don't know what else I can do?

Hi,

To get USB working on the 34461A, first make sure the device is seen in the Keysight Connection Expert software.
Whilst you are there, you will see the USB port, ID, Model Code & Serial number listed. Copy these to make your Address string, and select VISA as the interface type.
USB0::manufacturer ID::model code::serial number::INSTR

Example:-
USB0::0x2A8D::0x1301::MY12345678::INSTR
PS. You will see an additional ::0:: after the serial number in the Keysight software, do NOT enter this.

As noted, hitting SAVE SETTINGS will save all the currently entered settings.
You can save notes n stuff by hitting the NOTEPAD button, a handy place to store some device settings for using later on. There are some already in there from my setup/testing.

The serial (COM) temperature/humidity sensors only works with the following (or compatible):-
USB-TnH SHT10 V2.0
USB-TnH SHT10
USB-PA (BME280)
USB-TnH (LM75)
USB-TnH (SHT30)
Make your selection type via the Interface pull down.

PS. The latest version has better control over resetting the connections (RESET button) so you don't need to restart the app at all when changing devices.

Ian.
« Last Edit: November 03, 2020, 03:28:45 pm by IanJ »
Ian Johnston - Original designer of the PDVS2mini || Author of the free WinGPIB app.
Website - www.ianjohnston.com
YT Channel (electronics repairs & projects): www.youtube.com/user/IanScottJohnston, Twitter (X): https://twitter.com/IanSJohnston
 
The following users thanked this post: enut11

Offline IanJTopic starter

  • Supporter
  • ****
  • Posts: 1665
  • Country: scotland
  • Full time EE & Youtuber
    • IanJohnston.com
Re: 3458a logging via Windows app.....revisited
« Reply #272 on: November 03, 2020, 04:11:40 pm »
I found that at least some of the settings can be saved by clicking on "Save Settings"! However, this must be done at the right time as the program freezes when I attempt to execute a  wrong entry.

Any entries in terms of wrongful commands on the GPIB command side should time-out upon which you will get the ERROR pop-up. You can cancel retries there, or you can hit the RESET button on the main app.

If you are getting freezes outside of that then please let me know and I will take a look.

Ian.
Ian Johnston - Original designer of the PDVS2mini || Author of the free WinGPIB app.
Website - www.ianjohnston.com
YT Channel (electronics repairs & projects): www.youtube.com/user/IanScottJohnston, Twitter (X): https://twitter.com/IanSJohnston
 

Offline IanJTopic starter

  • Supporter
  • ****
  • Posts: 1665
  • Country: scotland
  • Full time EE & Youtuber
    • IanJohnston.com
Re: 3458a logging via Windows app.....revisited
« Reply #273 on: November 03, 2020, 06:53:34 pm »
Hi all,

Here's the contents of my NOTEPAD file from the app......
Other than the PRE RUN and At RUN comands, I have also listed some useful commands for selected instruments.
(I have changed the serial numbers of the Agilent/Keysight DMM).


########################################

3458A:
GPIB1::22::INSTR

END ALWAYS
NRDGS 1
NPLC 100

TARM SGL

Uses E5810A:-
For GPIB address in the app so the Remote GPIB entry status in Keysight Connection Expert, i.e. GPIB2::22:INST

########################################

3457A
GPIB1::5::INSTR

END ALWAYS
NDIG 6
NRDGS 1
NPLC 100

TARM SGL

Non GPIB stuff:
To access 7th digit (7.5 digit mode) on the DMM do normal then read 7th digit separately
Blue, 8,  2 x Down Arrow......that shows the 7th digit register.

########################################

Keithley 2015THD:
GPIB1::24::INSTR (top meter)
GPIB1::23::INSTR (bottom meter)

FUNC 'VOLT:DC'
VOLT:DC:NPLC 10
:INIT:CONT OFF

:READ?

########################################

Racal-Dana 1991
GPIB1::25::INSTR
Talk only disabled

DCL
SPD
CK

Can send SEND ASYNC but cannot QUERY for reply yet!

########################################

Fluke 8842A
GPIB1::26::INSTR
VDC 10V mode

*
F1

R3

Info:
From web: Initialise the meter:-
*F1 R0 S0 T0

#######################################

Keysight 34461A
LAN connection

TCPIP0::192.168.1.139::inst0::INSTR

*RST
CALC:SMO:RESP MED
VOLT:DC:NPLC 10

:READ?

#######################################

Keysight 34461A
USB connection

USB0::manufacturer ID::model code::serial number::INSTR
Get the details from Keysight Connection Expert.
Example:-
USB0::0x2A8D::0x1301::MY12345678::INSTR

*RST
CALC:SMO:RESP MED
VOLT:DC:NPLC 10

:READ?

#######################################

Agilent 34405A
USB connection

USB0::manufacturer ID::model code::serial number::INSTR
Get the details from Keysight Connection Expert.
Example:-
USB0::0x0957::0x0618::MY12345678::INSTR

Info:
READ?         Read from 34405A
CONF:VOLT:AC
CONF:VOLT:DC
CONF:VOLT:DC 0.1   VDC 100mV range
CONF:RES
CONF:RES 1000      Resostance 1k range
CONF:CURR:DC

*IDN?         device info


#######################################

EEZ-BB3 Power Supply
TCPIP0::192.168.1.178::5025::SOCKET
(Device 2 only, Use Terminator)

Info:
OUTP OFF, CH1      sets Ch1 off
OUTP ON, CH1      sets Ch1 on
INST:SEL CH1      select Ch1 to be programmed
VOLT 12         sets output voltage to 12Vdc
CURR 0.5      sets CC setting to 0.5A (500mA)

Readback commands:
Note that currently readback functions do NOT work due to BB3 not sending a MAV bit.
*IDN?         device info
volt?         current voltage setting
INST?         returns CH1 or CH2 whichever is selected for use, default CH1

#######################################




Ian.
Ian Johnston - Original designer of the PDVS2mini || Author of the free WinGPIB app.
Website - www.ianjohnston.com
YT Channel (electronics repairs & projects): www.youtube.com/user/IanScottJohnston, Twitter (X): https://twitter.com/IanSJohnston
 

Offline enut11

  • Frequent Contributor
  • **
  • Posts: 986
  • Country: au
  • Love building/modifying/restoring test equipment
Re: 3458a logging via Windows app.....revisited
« Reply #274 on: November 03, 2020, 06:54:43 pm »
Thanks @IanJ
1) Are you saying the file 'GPIBchannels.txt' is information only and not used by the program?
2) 34461A logging now works but I still get an error message although it does not stop the logging. It may be one of the commands in the boxes.
3) Temperature: I have an SHT30 device but it does not appear in the INTERFACE drop-down list so am using the SHT10 option.
4) Still having problems connecting to my 34401A via CH340 RS232-USB interface. Also, the COM port INTERFACE does not save and I have to re-enter every time I start the program
« Last Edit: November 03, 2020, 07:04:13 pm by enut11 »
an electronics nut from wayback...
 


Share me

Digg  Facebook  SlashDot  Delicious  Technorati  Twitter  Google  Yahoo
Smf