EEVblog Electronics Community Forum

EDA => Proteus => Topic started by: juriesnake on July 14, 2014, 05:22:43 pm

Title: Help! PROTEUS. Error.
Post by: juriesnake on July 14, 2014, 05:22:43 pm
i have 8x8 matrix switch. but these switch doesn't pull up(color gray not red). but the other line in the RB0 works. what is the problem? :-\
Title: Re: Help! PROTEUS. Error.
Post by: juriesnake on July 14, 2014, 06:13:07 pm
SOLVED

i have a error in my code. im using MPLab.