Author Topic: Xgecu T48 ISP programming  (Read 5476 times)

Offline galaga1982Topic starter

• Contributor
Xgecu T48 ISP programming
« on: July 30, 2023, 07:48:41 am »
Hi, I'm a newbie.
Please help me if anyone know how to use ISP programming, not emmc isp type.
Also, if anyone know the 16-pin header pinout, please reply. Detailed explanations and pictures would be very helpful.

Thank you ;D

Offline Shonky

• Frequent Contributor
Re: Xgecu T48 ISP programming
« Reply #1 on: July 30, 2023, 08:03:17 am »
Have you looked in the software? Seriously. In the device tab it will show the pinout and wiring required.

Which device are you trying to program? The ICSP programming is somewhat limited.

Offline Shonky

• Frequent Contributor
« Reply #2 on: July 30, 2023, 08:06:09 am »
e.g.

Online coromonadalix

• Super Contributor
« Reply #3 on: July 30, 2023, 12:21:24 pm »
asking for help without giving more details ....

• Contributor
« Reply #4 on: July 30, 2023, 01:08:23 pm »
Thank you for reply. I'm going to program the atmega324p avr microcontroller with isp method. (vcc, rst, gnd, miso, mosi, sck)

Offline Shonky

• Frequent Contributor
« Reply #5 on: July 30, 2023, 11:12:47 pm »
asking for help without giving more details ....
Yep. "I've tried absolutely nothing and I'm all out of ideas...."

Thank you for reply. I'm going to program the atmega324p avr microcontroller with isp method. (vcc, rst, gnd, miso, mosi, sck)

See attached image. P variant is the same.
« Last Edit: July 30, 2023, 11:16:27 pm by Shonky »

• Contributor
« Reply #6 on: July 31, 2023, 04:25:09 am »
Yes, thank you for reply. Then do I need a universal adapter? Or do I need a t48-custom adapter?
t48 custom adapter has 4 pin. I'm not sure about the pin outs and functions.

According to diagram you sent me, Is it not necessary to connect xtal1 and xtal2 in the diagram?

Offline Shonky

• Frequent Contributor
« Reply #7 on: July 31, 2023, 04:54:01 am »