Author Topic: New Hantek DSO2X1X models?  (Read 352417 times)

Offline nokin

• Regular Contributor
Re: New Hantek DSO2X1X models?
« Reply #1400 on: December 08, 2022, 02:37:39 am »
Hi DavidAlfa,
Pls add more useful functions, such as WG setup memory (frq, volt output, offset) then save and fast recall through F0 F1 F2... F5.
 :-+

Offline DavidAlfa

• Super Contributor
« Reply #1401 on: December 08, 2022, 02:56:48 am »
I can't do that, I'm not a programmer, neither I have Hantek software sources, all I do is some simple tweaking.
Hantek DSO2x1x            Drive        FAQ          DON'T BUY HANTEK! (Aka HALF-MADE)
Stm32 Soldering FW      Forum      Github      Donate

The following users thanked this post: nokin

Offline Abdoh_2000

• Contributor
« Reply #1402 on: December 08, 2022, 10:35:40 am »
Hi, I have a fairly new Hantek DSO2D10

I noticed now that I have a deviation of about 0.5V and reach 1V pk-pk (i think it is AC voltage) I tried to eliminate but don't know how

i noticed that my body has AC voltage with 60Hz and 20V RMS when touching the ground so i bought some arm-grounding strip and connect it to oscilloscope GND, RMS now about 2V but still there and as you see here it makes the signal distorted

(See attachment )

Offline masta_k74

• Regular Contributor
« Reply #1403 on: December 08, 2022, 11:09:05 am »
Actually impossible when using a proper test probe. However, if you measure with the crocodile clip cable, this is not impossible. That is why a proper test probe is included.
If this happens with the test probe, it may be defective or your socket may not be properly earthed.

Offline Abdoh_2000

• Contributor
« Reply #1404 on: December 08, 2022, 11:24:39 am »
Actually impossible when using a proper test probe. However, if you measure with the crocodile clip cable, this is not impossible. That is why a proper test probe is included.
If this happens with the test probe, it may be defective or your socket may not be properly earthed.