Author Topic: Oscilloscope SDS1104X-E or DSOX1202G which to buy?  (Read 2527 times)

Offline adam4521Topic starter

• Regular Contributor
Oscilloscope SDS1104X-E or DSOX1202G which to buy?
« on: May 13, 2021, 11:08:48 pm »
Hi everyone, a debut post here. I really enjoy the forum and of course, Dave's video postings. I'm at the point where I'm ready to buy a DSO + signal generator (budget < £1000). I'm a hobbyist with some distant electronics engineering from University. I currently have an analogue Tek 2245A (4ch 100MHz) which I find a real joy to use, a beautiful example of late '80s design and engineering.