Author Topic: Rigol DS1054Z  (Read 3324 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline ghayer

  • Contributor
  • Posts: 11
  • Country: co
Rigol DS1054Z
« on: January 23, 2020, 10:04:42 pm »
Good afternoon.

My Rigol DS1054Z oscilloscope after doing the hack was not working to store the captures either in the internal memory or in the usb.
I appreciate your collaboration
 

Online Adrian_Arg.

  • Frequent Contributor
  • **
  • Posts: 282
  • Country: ar
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #1 on: January 23, 2020, 11:03:11 pm »
hola, proba revertir el hack y si te funciona el usb, pero lo raro es que cuando lo liberas el usb no tiene nada que ver. cuando conectas el usb te lo detecta?
 

Online tv84

  • Super Contributor
  • ***
  • Posts: 1813
  • Country: pt
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #2 on: January 24, 2020, 08:39:38 am »
Good afternoon.

My Rigol DS1054Z oscilloscope after doing the hack was not working to store the captures either in the internal memory or in the usb.
I appreciate your collaboration


1. Update the FW.
2. Re-format the USB disk.
3. Next time use a more explicit thread title. Your problem has nothing to do with the "hack".
 

Offline ghayer

  • Contributor
  • Posts: 11
  • Country: co
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #3 on: January 24, 2020, 07:46:07 pm »
Buenas tardes.

Pues descargue el firmware pero no detecta la memoria usb para instalarlo
 

Offline ghayer

  • Contributor
  • Posts: 11
  • Country: co
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #4 on: January 24, 2020, 07:48:59 pm »

good afternoon.
How would the process be
 

Online tv84

  • Super Contributor
  • ***
  • Posts: 1813
  • Country: pt
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #5 on: January 24, 2020, 09:05:16 pm »
Change USB disk for another one (max 4 GB). Format it in linux instead of Windows.
 

Offline ghayer

  • Contributor
  • Posts: 11
  • Country: co
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #6 on: January 28, 2020, 02:08:43 pm »
Ya probe las opciones anteriores y no me ha funcionado no he podido restaurar el firmware del mi osciloscopio. Tal vez hay una forma de hacerlo mediante el computador
 

Online tv84

  • Super Contributor
  • ***
  • Posts: 1813
  • Country: pt
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #7 on: January 28, 2020, 02:37:49 pm »
No, there are no other ways beside using a USB disk.

Remember, this is an english forum so you should write in english.
 

Online MarkF

  • Super Contributor
  • ***
  • Posts: 1863
  • Country: us
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #8 on: January 28, 2020, 02:52:30 pm »
In order to upgrade the firmware:

  You need a USB flash drive that is less than or equal 4GB.
  It also must be formatted as FAT32.
  (These requirements also apply for doing screen captures.)

  Copy the "DS1000ZUpdate.GEL" file to the flash drive.
  You can NOT revert to older firmware versions.
« Last Edit: January 28, 2020, 02:58:35 pm by MarkF »
 

Offline Fungus

  • Super Contributor
  • ***
  • Posts: 11219
  • Country: 00
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #9 on: January 28, 2020, 05:53:34 pm »
You can NOT revert to older firmware versions.

Sure you can! You just need to hack the ".gel" file and put a newer version number in it.  :popcorn:

https://www.eevblog.com/forum/testgear/rigol-dsxxxx-gel-firmware-file-format/msg1477188/#msg1477188
 

Online MarkF

  • Super Contributor
  • ***
  • Posts: 1863
  • Country: us
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #10 on: January 28, 2020, 07:15:22 pm »
You can NOT revert to older firmware versions.

Sure you can! You just need to hack the ".gel" file and put a newer version number in it.  :popcorn:

https://www.eevblog.com/forum/testgear/rigol-dsxxxx-gel-firmware-file-format/msg1477188/#msg1477188

i.e.  You are falsely incrementing the minor version number in order to trick the scope.
Plus all the trouble to re-calculate the CRC and modify the .gel file.

Yes.  You can fool the scope into installing an older version of the firmware.
But, that is not exactly the same as reverting to that version.

Not a trivial task.  I have always regarded it as a desperate undertaking.  Not for a novice.

You don't just grab an old .gel file and install it.
« Last Edit: January 28, 2020, 07:20:48 pm by MarkF »
 

Online ebastler

  • Super Contributor
  • ***
  • Posts: 3657
  • Country: de
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #11 on: January 29, 2020, 07:30:47 am »
To clarify, I think the discussion about the firmware update is a red herring. The most likely reason for not being able to store screenshots is that something is wrong with the USB stick. So re-format the stick, and/or try another one.

To my knowledge, there is no option to store screenshots in internal memory, and there never has been one.
 

Offline Fungus

  • Super Contributor
  • ***
  • Posts: 11219
  • Country: 00
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #12 on: January 29, 2020, 07:40:36 am »
To clarify, I think the discussion about the firmware update is a red herring. The most likely reason for not being able to store screenshots is that something is wrong with the USB stick. So re-format the stick, and/or try another one.

Yes. It's nothing to do with the firmware

(or whether the 'scope is hacked or not).

 

Online MarkF

  • Super Contributor
  • ***
  • Posts: 1863
  • Country: us
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #13 on: January 29, 2020, 03:42:19 pm »
It is not clear to me whether he is trying to do a screen_capture or trying
to STORE and RECALL a waveform to an internal or external file.

If the later, he should be able to STORE a waveform to the internal disk.
I don't actual remember if I have ever tried it.  A rarely needed function for me.
I imagine the scope would need to be in STOP (i.e. Not RUN and capturing data).

Has anyone ever tried this?  What are the requirements/procedure to save to an internal file?
Chapter 14 in the User Guide.
« Last Edit: January 29, 2020, 03:45:07 pm by MarkF »
 

Online ebastler

  • Super Contributor
  • ***
  • Posts: 3657
  • Country: de
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #14 on: January 29, 2020, 04:07:37 pm »
It is not clear to me whether he is trying to do a screen_capture or trying
to STORE and RECALL a waveform to an internal or external file.

If the later, he should be able to STORE a waveform to the internal disk.
I don't actual remember if I have ever tried it.  A rarely needed function for me.
I imagine the scope would need to be in STOP (i.e. Not RUN and capturing data).

Has anyone ever tried this?  What are the requirements/procedure to save to an internal file?
Chapter 14 in the User Guide.

Chapter 14 in the user guide seems to state clearly that only Setup data can be stored in internal memory. For all other things you can store (screenshot pictures, waveforms, CSV), it only mentions storing them in external (i.e. USB) memory. I am referring to the August 2015 edition, pages 14-2 and 14-3.
 

Offline ghayer

  • Contributor
  • Posts: 11
  • Country: co
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #15 on: January 30, 2020, 04:26:53 pm »

Good morning I continue with the failure of my oscilloscope to save the captures this happened to me after doing the hack.

You can realize that you do not leave or save in the internal memory / or in the USB the option to save or new file is disabled
 

Online ebastler

  • Super Contributor
  • ***
  • Posts: 3657
  • Country: de
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #16 on: January 30, 2020, 04:45:40 pm »
It looks like your scope did not recognize the USB stick you plugged in. (I believe it should show a USB icon in the lower right of the screen if it does see a stick; but am not in front of my scope right now.)

It also looks, in your second screenshot, like you selected the internal store.
And then selected some format to save (screenshot? can't quite read that in the menu bar) which can only be saved on the external store.

Did you read the posts above?
Did you try with a different, freshly formatted USB stick?
 

Offline ghayer

  • Contributor
  • Posts: 11
  • Country: co
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #17 on: January 30, 2020, 04:57:50 pm »

If I already tried several USB 4gb / 8GB formatted but nothing
 

Online MarkF

  • Super Contributor
  • ***
  • Posts: 1863
  • Country: us
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #18 on: January 30, 2020, 05:03:32 pm »
The USB Flash drive needs to be smaller the 4GB.
The one I use is 128MB. (That's MegaByte).
Are they formatted as FAT32?

Here is my scope with drive that is recognized.  (Icon in the lower right corner)
If I'm not mistaken, the scope also pops-up a message if the USB drive is recognized.

[attachimg=1]
« Last Edit: January 30, 2020, 05:08:04 pm by MarkF »
 

Offline klausES

  • Regular Contributor
  • *
  • Posts: 203
  • Country: de
  • restore Sony ES/Esprit era
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #19 on: January 30, 2020, 05:11:19 pm »
Correctly. The USB symbol should appear on detection.

[attach=1]

The USB stick looks very crooked (maybe just the perspective of the picture?).

Be careful with such massive sticks with a long handle.
The leverage effect on the solder joints of the socket are enormous.
« Last Edit: January 30, 2020, 05:13:33 pm by klausES »
regards klaus. "Art is when you can't do it ... because if you can, it's not art"
 

Online Monkeh

  • Super Contributor
  • ***
  • Posts: 6657
  • Country: gb
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #20 on: January 30, 2020, 05:12:35 pm »
The USB Flash drive needs to be smaller the 4GB.

The most reliable drives I have for my DS1054Z are 8GB Kingston ones..
 

Offline klausES

  • Regular Contributor
  • *
  • Posts: 203
  • Country: de
  • restore Sony ES/Esprit era
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #21 on: January 30, 2020, 05:19:53 pm »
16 GB sticks (FAT32) also work perfectly with mine.

I would definitely try another stick instead.
This could be broken. Maybe an internal contact problem.

Maybe I missed it ... the question whether FAT32 has been answered in the meantime?
regards klaus. "Art is when you can't do it ... because if you can, it's not art"
 

Online BravoV

  • Super Contributor
  • ***
  • Posts: 7093
  • Country: 00
  • +++ ATH1
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #22 on: January 30, 2020, 05:22:11 pm »
Same here, > 4GB stick works, formatted in FAT32, and remembered had problem with cheap/bad quality ones and went straight to trash can.

Only use branded/good one, and no fake of course.

Offline grizewald

  • Frequent Contributor
  • **
  • Posts: 515
  • Country: se
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #23 on: January 30, 2020, 05:23:48 pm »
After becoming increasingly frustrated with trying to find a USB memory that my DS1054Z liked, I switched to using DSRemote to capture screen shots instead. See: https://www.teuniz.net/DSRemote/

  Lord of Sealand
 

Offline ghayer

  • Contributor
  • Posts: 11
  • Country: co
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #24 on: January 30, 2020, 09:39:44 pm »
of course, the usb symbol should appear to know that the usb memory is connected but it does not already test several and with none but before doing the hack if it worked for me.
 

Offline ghayer

  • Contributor
  • Posts: 11
  • Country: co
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #25 on: January 30, 2020, 09:43:42 pm »
Does the software you recommend only work with the Linux and Mac operating system? or is it also useful for windows and where can I download it
 

Online ebastler

  • Super Contributor
  • ***
  • Posts: 3657
  • Country: de
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #26 on: January 30, 2020, 10:04:13 pm »
of course, the usb symbol should appear to know that the usb memory is connected but it does not already test several and with none but before doing the hack if it worked for me.

Then why don't you try to do a factory reset and uninstall the hack?

Don't get me wrong: If the hack, or whatever else you did, has really broken your scope's capability to use the USB port, I feel your pain. It's just that a connection with the hack is highly unlikely: The procedure has been known for years, and has been performed by many people on this forum and elsewhere. Nobody has ever reported this kind of problem. And the upgrade codes produced by the Riglol code generator are the same which Rigol sells you, so there is no good reason at all why they should "break" anything.

It seems much more likely that something else, unrelated to the hack, has caused the problem. Maybe you accidentally bumped against the USB stick while it was plugged in, and you broke a connection off the PCB?

It does not help the diagnosis that you only mention certain observations several posts later (and with an annoyed undertone too). I don't think you told us initially that you had already tried multiple USB sticks. And you only told us just now that, apparently, you realized all along that the root issue is that your scope does not even recognize the USB stick, and does not show the USB icon.
 
The following users thanked this post: tooki

Online tv84

  • Super Contributor
  • ***
  • Posts: 1813
  • Country: pt
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #27 on: January 30, 2020, 10:07:30 pm »
Maybe you accidentally bumped against the USB stick while it was plugged in, and you broke a connection off the PCB?

It does not help the diagnosis that you only mention certain observations several posts later (and with an annoyed undertone too). I don't think you told us initially that you had already tried multiple USB sticks. And you only told us just now that, apparently, you realized all along that the root issue is that your scope does not even recognize the USB stick, and does not show the USB icon.

Agree with all above.

I repeat, the "hack" in itself doesn't do nothing to the USB disk!
 

Online Adrian_Arg.

  • Frequent Contributor
  • **
  • Posts: 282
  • Country: ar
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #28 on: January 30, 2020, 10:31:14 pm »
In my case, I would disassemble the ds1054 rigol, and check that the welding of the port is correct, or I would review the connections with a soldering iron.
in spanish
yo en mi caso desmontaria el rigol ds1054, y revisaria que las soldadura del puerto este correcta, o la repasaria las conexiones con un soldador.
 

Offline klausES

  • Regular Contributor
  • *
  • Posts: 203
  • Country: de
  • restore Sony ES/Esprit era
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #29 on: January 30, 2020, 11:15:47 pm »
You could at least in advance (before opening the device)
check whether at least the +5V DC and Gnd are still present on the socket.

With thin measuring tips, this is possible with any DMM.
regards klaus. "Art is when you can't do it ... because if you can, it's not art"
 

Offline Fungus

  • Super Contributor
  • ***
  • Posts: 11219
  • Country: 00
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #30 on: January 31, 2020, 08:42:17 am »
The USB Flash drive needs to be smaller the 4GB.

Not true. Any USB stick problems are in the formatting, not the size.

If the hack, or whatever else you did, has really broken your scope's capability to use the USB port, I feel your pain.

It hasn't. The two events are completely unrelated (except in time).
 

Offline Fungus

  • Super Contributor
  • ***
  • Posts: 11219
  • Country: 00
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #31 on: January 31, 2020, 08:48:41 am »
Any USB stick problems are in the formatting, not the size.

And it should be noted that MS Windows doesn't do a low level format of USB sticks when you click "format".

If your stick is incompatible with Rigols then you need a formatting utility. Windows won't fix it.
 

Online tv84

  • Super Contributor
  • ***
  • Posts: 1813
  • Country: pt
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #32 on: January 31, 2020, 08:59:48 am »
If your stick is incompatible with Rigols then you need a formatting utility. Windows won't fix it.

You mean "just Windows won't fix it" because there are many of those formatting utilities that run in Windows.
 

Online Monkeh

  • Super Contributor
  • ***
  • Posts: 6657
  • Country: gb
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #33 on: January 31, 2020, 01:19:13 pm »
Any USB stick problems are in the formatting, not the size.

And it should be noted that MS Windows doesn't do a low level format of USB sticks when you click "format".

If your stick is incompatible with Rigols then you need a formatting utility. Windows won't fix it.

.. nothing does a low level format. We haven't had the ability to do a low level format on common storage media in a very long time.

Windows, like every other utility, simply uses its own built in library (the one every other utility uses) to write out filesystem metadata.
 

Online ebastler

  • Super Contributor
  • ***
  • Posts: 3657
  • Country: de
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #34 on: January 31, 2020, 01:33:19 pm »
If the OP has indeed tried multiple USB sticks without success, then a physically damaged USB port seems like a real possibility. In my DS1054Z, the USB jack is a through-hole part, which should not be that easy to damage by bumping the USB stick. (Lower right of the photo below, right next to the opening for the power switch.) But there was a report in another thread here that Rigol has switched the encoders from through-hole to SMD parts; maybe they have done the same for the USB jack?

I second klausES's proposal to check the GND and 5V connections on the port as a first plausibility test. Although you would then probably open up the scope for a visual inspection in any case -- be it to try and fix the 5V line, or to confirm that the data lines are OK too.

 

Online Monkeh

  • Super Contributor
  • ***
  • Posts: 6657
  • Country: gb
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #35 on: January 31, 2020, 02:33:27 pm »
Mine was so difficult to get to play that I did actually open and inspect the port - which was fine. Eventually I went through to some of my larger sticks and it decided it was happy with one pair in particular.
 

Offline grizewald

  • Frequent Contributor
  • **
  • Posts: 515
  • Country: se
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #36 on: January 31, 2020, 05:19:49 pm »
Does the software you recommend only work with the Linux and Mac operating system? or is it also useful for windows and where can I download it

Sorry, but I don't use Windows at home. I doubt if you could compile it on Windows.
  Lord of Sealand
 

Offline klausES

  • Regular Contributor
  • *
  • Posts: 203
  • Country: de
  • restore Sony ES/Esprit era
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #37 on: January 31, 2020, 05:28:09 pm »
...If you want to read screen copies under Windows via LAN or USB connection, I can offer you my program "Rigol Bildschirmkopie".
The program "Messinstrumente" can currently only read in screen copies and curve data via USB connection. The LAN connection is in progress.
Both programs can be switched to English.
http://peter.dreisiebner.at/...
Oh interesting.
I'll take a look afterwards.
regards klaus. "Art is when you can't do it ... because if you can, it's not art"
 

Offline klausES

  • Regular Contributor
  • *
  • Posts: 203
  • Country: de
  • restore Sony ES/Esprit era
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #38 on: January 31, 2020, 05:36:53 pm »
...report in another thread here that Rigol has switched the encoders from through-hole to SMD parts; maybe they have done the same for the USB jack?...
So I just looked at my "new" board (pictures taken).
The layout and hardware of the USB socket have not been changed. No SMD soldering.
regards klaus. "Art is when you can't do it ... because if you can, it's not art"
 

Offline ghayer

  • Contributor
  • Posts: 11
  • Country: co
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #39 on: February 03, 2020, 11:54:01 pm »
Goodnight.

Still not working it does not detect the USB memory probe 4gb - 8gb - 16gb and nothing.
I place a USb detector and turn it on normal so that voltage is coming.

What else can I do ? thanks
 

Online ebastler

  • Super Contributor
  • ***
  • Posts: 3657
  • Country: de
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #40 on: February 04, 2020, 08:25:48 am »
What else can I do ? thanks

Two paths you could follow:

To ensure that there is really no physical damage to the USB jack, you have to open the scope and inspect the traces. The scope is easy enough to disassemble; do note the somewhat hidden screws behind the handle though. If your scope is still under warranty, you may want to try and leave the tamper-proof sticker intact. That is supposedly possible by carefully slithering a thin knife or foil underneath it and lifting the sticker; I never tried that. Or, of course, if the scope is still under warranty you could send it back to the dealer for troubleshooting.

If you really suspect the hack to be the cause of the problem (very unlikely in my opinion):
(a) Do a factory reset -- power the scope off and on again, while repeatedly pressing the 5th softkey from the top, in the row to the left of the screen. This will also reset the language to Chinese, so you will have to set it back to English (right row of softkeys). 
(b) Uninstall the options by sending the SCPI command SYST:OPT:UNINST.
 

Offline ghayer

  • Contributor
  • Posts: 11
  • Country: co
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #41 on: February 05, 2020, 11:25:14 pm »

the previous options pressing the button on the left side I already did it rebooted to Chinese language but nothing.
Could you explain to me how the last one you mentioned is done?

(b) Uninstall the options by sending the SCPI command SYST:OPT:UNINST.
 

Online ebastler

  • Super Contributor
  • ***
  • Posts: 3657
  • Country: de
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #42 on: February 06, 2020, 06:43:15 am »
Could you explain to me how the last one you mentioned is done?
(b) Uninstall the options by sending the SCPI command SYST:OPT:UNINST.

You will need a program that connects to the scope via Ethernet or USB (the connector on the back which hopefully works!), and allows you to send SCPI commands to the scope. Rigol's official software can do that, but is very inflated; I don't recommend it.

Peter Dreisiebner's "Bildschirmkopie" is a nice, lightweight software, availabe for Windows and Linux. It can get screenshots from the scope via a simple graphical user interface, and also lets you send individual SCPI commands to the scope. USB and Ethernet connections are supported.
http://peter.dreisiebner.at/rigol-bildschirmkopie

There are brief English installation instructions towards the bottom of the page. The software itself can be switched to English.
 

Offline Fungus

  • Super Contributor
  • ***
  • Posts: 11219
  • Country: 00
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #43 on: February 06, 2020, 08:23:43 am »
Could you explain to me how the last one you mentioned is done?
(b) Uninstall the options by sending the SCPI command SYST:OPT:UNINST.

You will need a program that connects to the scope via Ethernet or USB (the connector on the back which hopefully works!), and allows you to send SCPI commands to the scope. Rigol's official software can do that, but is very inflated; I don't recommend it.

Peter Dreisiebner's "Bildschirmkopie" is a nice, lightweight software, availabe for Windows and Linux. It can get screenshots from the scope via a simple graphical user interface, and also lets you send individual SCPI commands to the scope. USB and Ethernet connections are supported.

Or you can just open a command line and type 'telnet'

(port 5555)
 
The following users thanked this post: ghayer

Offline PeDre

  • Regular Contributor
  • *
  • Posts: 163
  • Country: at
    • Private Website
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #44 on: February 06, 2020, 08:44:34 am »
But you should use the right command. The short form of the commands is maximal 4 characters long. In the manual the command is described incorrectly.

:SYSTem:OPTion:UNINstall
:SYST:OPT:UNIN

User tv84 has read the commands from the firmware:
https://www.eevblog.com/forum/testgear/lists-of-rigol-scpi-commands/

Peter
« Last Edit: February 06, 2020, 08:46:24 am by PeDre »
 
The following users thanked this post: ebastler

Offline ghayer

  • Contributor
  • Posts: 11
  • Country: co
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #45 on: February 06, 2020, 03:25:55 pm »
THANKS FRIEND ebastler. WITH THE PROGRAM I WAS PERFECT TO SAVE THE CAPTURES AND IT SEEMS BETTER BECAUSE THEY ARE SAVED ON THE PC DIRECTLY THE SOFTWARE IS VERY FLUID.

THE OPTION TO SEND THE COMMAND CANNOT DO IT.
 

Offline Fungus

  • Super Contributor
  • ***
  • Posts: 11219
  • Country: 00
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #46 on: February 06, 2020, 04:47:19 pm »
But you should use the right command. The short form of the commands is maximal 4 characters long. In the manual the command is described incorrectly.

:SYSTem:OPTion:UNINstall
:SYST:OPT:UNIN

The 'long' versions of the commands will work correctly.
 

Online ebastler

  • Super Contributor
  • ***
  • Posts: 3657
  • Country: de
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #47 on: February 06, 2020, 04:50:22 pm »
Hey, glad the "Bildschirmkopie" works for you!  You can thank PeDre for that, who has posted just above -- he is Peter Dreisiebner, the author of the program.  :-+

When you say that sending the command does not work -- what happens exactly when you try to send it? Did you see PeDre's note above that one should abbreviate the command as :SYST:OPT:UNIN ?
 

Offline klausES

  • Regular Contributor
  • *
  • Posts: 203
  • Country: de
  • restore Sony ES/Esprit era
Re: Rigol DS1054Z
« Reply #48 on: February 06, 2020, 08:10:18 pm »
Peter, just tried your "screen copy".

Works very well. It is not overloaded with unnecessary and fast.  :-+
Thanks for your good work.  :)

regards klaus. "Art is when you can't do it ... because if you can, it's not art"
 
The following users thanked this post: PeDre, egonotto


Share me

Digg  Facebook  SlashDot  Delicious  Technorati  Twitter  Google  Yahoo
Smf