Author Topic: Siglent Technical Support join in EEVblog  (Read 522822 times)

Offline SiglentTopic starter

• Regular Contributor
  • SIGLENT
    • SIGLENT TECHNOLOGIES
Siglent Technical Support join in EEVblog
« on: June 19, 2013, 05:47:31 am »
Hello fellow EEVbloggers,

I am a technical support engineer from Siglent, and so glad to offer effective technical support, trouble-shooting and problem solving for all Siglent products.

Also, we will appreciate if you could share your experiences and some improvement suggestions with us.

Any comments will be highly appreciated.

SIGLENT TECHNOLOGIES CO., LTD.

EDIT 12/19/2019
Jason Chonko, SIGLENT North America

Hello All,

To all of those new to SIGLENT, welcome. Thank you for your interest.

The EEVBlog is a tremendous resource and idea exchange full of people that want to help. But, if you can't find what you are looking for OR have an issue with a specific product, I recommend writing INFO@SIGLENT.COM and include as much detail as you can. Other than a phone call, this is the fastest way to get a response from the factory.

In an effort to organize our info, we've updated this first post to include a summary of all of the main SIGLENT Specific threads currently running on EEVBlog:

https://www.eevblog.com/forum/testgear/siglent-new-bench-dmm-sdm3055/
https://www.eevblog.com/forum/testgear/new-spd1168x-siglent-psu/
https://www.eevblog.com/forum/testgear/siglent-sds1204x-e-released-for-domestic-markets-in-china/
https://www.eevblog.com/forum/testgear/siglent-sva1015x-1-5ghz-spectrum-vector-network-analyzer-(coming)/
https://www.eevblog.com/forum/testgear/siglent-ssa3000x-spectrum-analyzers/
https://www.eevblog.com/forum/testgear/siglent-sdl1000xsdl1000x-e-electronic-load/
https://www.eevblog.com/forum/testgear/at-last-siglent_s-sds5054x-touchscreen/
https://www.eevblog.com/forum/testgear/the-siglent-sdg2042x-thread/
https://www.eevblog.com/forum/testgear/siglent-sdg6000-series-awg_s/