General > Work Wanted

Need to realocate & job searching, need help.

(1/2) > >>

smaultre:
Hello my Friends!
Because of the situation here in Russia, I can no longer live here. Most people are zombified :palm:, the other are threatened with imprisonment for 10..15 years.
I have a small business here (on eBay), buying/selling refurbishment and calibration of measuring equipment for Worldwide home DIY-ers.
Fluke, Tektronix, Lecroy, Keithley, R&S, IFR(Aeroflex), Omega, Bruel&Kjaer, G.R.A.S, Flir, GWInstek  e.t.c... mid grade equip (most 0,5-8K$)
With 5-6К$/mounth income.
And I can increase my income by x10...30. From anywhere in Europe or USA/Canada.
I can swich there to the upper-grade and pro-grade equipments.
Ready to join the projects to restore, repair or service of the equipment on the customer side.
I have a bachelor's degree in telecommunications and informatics.
Ready to discuss any REAL suggestions.

ZhuraYuk:

--- Quote from: smaultre on April 14, 2022, 06:22:07 pm ---I have a small business here, buying/selling refurbishment and calibration of measuring equipment for home DIY-ers.

--- End quote ---
Zapadpribor Russian office? I see they removed Russian and Belarusian contacts from their site.

smaultre:

--- Quote from: shodan@micron on April 15, 2022, 09:50:56 pm ---You are sure?

--- Quote from: smaultre on April 14, 2022, 06:22:07 pm ---I have a small business here, buying/selling refurbishment and calibration of measuring equipment for home DIY-ers.
--- End quote ---
That is joke? :o

1. Our "home DIY-ers" who use modern equipment it is 0.01% of total, they do buy, refurbishment and calibration by himself. Its a very small and limited caste, we all know each other.
2. Most our "home DIY-ers"(99.99% total) preferred use a ultra-low-cost meters and equipment, preferred made in china(aliexpress) or very old USSR toys.
I'm think, if you business work with group 2, then into "Anywhere in Europe or USA/Canada" these business skills will not bring profit.