Author Topic: Need to realocate & job searching, need help.  (Read 11609 times)

Offline smaultreTopic starter

• Regular Contributor
Need to realocate & job searching, need help.
« on: April 14, 2022, 06:22:07 pm »
Hello my Friends!
Because of the situation here in Russia, I can no longer live here. Most people are zombified :palm:, the other are threatened with imprisonment for 10..15 years.
I have a small business here (on eBay), buying/selling refurbishment and calibration of measuring equipment for Worldwide home DIY-ers.
Fluke, Tektronix, Lecroy, Keithley, R&S, IFR(Aeroflex), Omega, Bruel&Kjaer, G.R.A.S, Flir, GWInstek  e.t.c... mid grade equip (most 0,5-8K$)
With 5-6К$/mounth income.
And I can increase my income by x10...30. From anywhere in Europe or USA/Canada.
I can swich there to the upper-grade and pro-grade equipments.
Ready to join the projects to restore, repair or service of the equipment on the customer side.
I have a bachelor's degree in telecommunications and informatics.
Ready to discuss any REAL suggestions.
« Last Edit: April 24, 2022, 01:01:17 pm by smaultre »
Start a new life here!!!

Offline ZhuraYuk

• Regular Contributor
Re: Need to realocate & job searching, need help.
« Reply #1 on: April 20, 2022, 09:14:45 am »
I have a small business here, buying/selling refurbishment and calibration of measuring equipment for home DIY-ers.
Zapadpribor Russian office? I see they removed Russian and Belarusian contacts from their site.

• Regular Contributor
« Reply #2 on: April 24, 2022, 09:34:03 am »
You are sure?

I have a small business here, buying/selling refurbishment and calibration of measuring equipment for home DIY-ers.
That is joke? :o

1. Our "home DIY-ers" who use modern equipment it is 0.01% of total, they do buy, refurbishment and calibration by himself. Its a very small and limited caste, we all know each other.