Author Topic: Disassemble a FLIR ONE PRO 3 Philip infrared camera 拆解一个FLIR ONE PRO 3菲力尔红外热像仪  (Read 55739 times)

Offline Propretor

• Contributor
The replacement Li-Po cell for my F1G3 Pro has arrived. It looks to be a well made replacement and I have used Cameron Sino cells previously without issues, so it should perform OK. Sadly in my case (Red LED) I doubt that it will rectify the ‘no boot’ problem as that is more likely an issue with the BGA IC soldering :( I bought this new cell to fit if the unit can be repaired as the original cells are suspect quality. This cell cost me £12 delivered to the UK but it did take over a month to get here.
https://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Battery-For-FLIR-One-Pro-/304231145528?mkcid=16&mkevt=1&_trksid=p2349624.m46890.l6249&mkrid=710-127635-2958-0
Fraser
When I studied this topic, I realized that the marriage in the printed circuit board was with Flir made in China. My instance was made in in Latvia or Lithuania - I don't remember for sure and there are no problems with it.
« Last Edit: February 18, 2022, 10:54:04 am by Propretor »

Online Fraser

• Super Contributor